We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveller rating
327
130
56
40
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
130
56
40
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pizza night greek night games room head barman a family run hotel air con baby pool great holiday pizza oven on an all inclusive basis kids club walk in shower fantastic hotel bar staff kitchen area apartment was spacious air hockey
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 573 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Room tip: I don't know what this means
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Room tip: The room was adapted for disabled so this was excellent and it was spotlessly clean the maids were wonderful
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2018

The hotel was great staff excellent.Regarding the foodIt would have been really useful if they had a kid section for food. a lot of the food was more for the grown upsThe surrounding area not so much to do, but we hired a car so that helped.Otherwise the hotel was greatThank you to all the staff

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank staceye33nn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

went back after enjoying ourself last year, its a small family run hotel with Management and staff that really do care, the food is better than a five star we had two weeks in September, has a wood fired Pizza oven with great Pizza, a waiter brings fruit around the pool as a refresher which is nice,The team who run the Bar and restaurant are helpful and efficient, the absolute star being a young lady called Vikki, who is so quite she's hardly noticed but always keeping things running smoothly with her colleagues. We hope her foot gets better soon. The head Barman is a nice guy who acutely knows how to make cocktails and will always be happy to engage in conversation when possible, If greek hotels were measured on service and genuine caring serve, not on amenities it would be 5 Star , as I know I would sooner have a manager thats not answerable to a corporate office in Athens, but to the owner in the next office, not a water slide, and 3 lifts. Until next year.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigolbearuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Nice family run hotel. Think the staff make this hotel. As in other reviews food could do with being a lot warmer. When booking this hotel checked on facilities as we like a gym. Checked on trip advisor pictures as well, however it was very disappointing, nothing like photos, just old equipment, not even set out just chucked on the floor. I know not everyone uses gym when on holiday but it is something that I always check on when booking. Very quite resort. We stayed A/I and it would have been nice if some cocktails were included or available at a discount price. All in all not a bad little hotel but with a couple of improvements could be a lot nicer

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Paula P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews