We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
21
26
7
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
26
7
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews powered site caravan park lovely park top spot clean amenities we loved our stay long weekend good size nice camp kitchen cabin ablutions perth wa
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017

I took a group of 17 year-olds to Serpentine for a media project. We stayed at Serpentine Falls park home. Girls were in the cabins and boys in tents. Chris and her husband were such lovely people to chat too and we also met some of the other residents. Everything was exceptionally clean and I loved the small little details on tables and walls. It was very quiet and I could see that its a placed that are well looked after and that its taken care off with lots of love.
Thank you for a wonderful weekend.

Room Tip: I preferred the deluxe cabin to the super deluxe one
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niens75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spags2011, Manager at Serpentine Falls Park Home and Tourist Village, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thanks so much for the kind words, we are pleased that you all enjoyed your stay. Chris and Kim were very impressed with how well behaved the 17 year-olds were and we thank you for that. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

This is a lovely park in a wonderful location. Would be appreciated if management supplied 2 amenities keys for couples,found 1 very frustrating.
The area is excellent for day trips to local or further afield locations.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mcb10247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spags2011, Manager at Serpentine Falls Park Home and Tourist Village, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Thanks so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to provide two amenities keys upon request, please just ask next time. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights on powered site, nice shady spot. Very quiet.Close to Serpentine falls and Dam. Checked out the 2 bedroom holiday home for friends,they were really nice,lots room perfect for 2 couples.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank buzzine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spags2011, Manager at Serpentine Falls Park Home and Tourist Village, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thanks so much for this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and got to see some of the nearby attractions. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

I stayed here with my kids and my parents. We stayed in a camp site in our caravans. We loved our stay here. The grounds were clean and tidy, the bathrooms were immaculate. It was very peaceful and quiet. We really enjoyed our short walk to the falls, which was beautiful this time of the year.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. All in all a great few days break, and we will return

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SashaP418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spags2011, Manager at Serpentine Falls Park Home and Tourist Village, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Thanks very much for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and your visit to the Falls. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

My kids and I stayed here for two nights this week on a camp site and we loved our stay. The park is so clean, quiet and in a beautiful location. The oblution blocks were immaculate the whole time we were there and the owners lovely and helpful. Will defnitley stay again! thank you

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Globetrottingrommets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spags2011, Manager at Serpentine Falls Park Home and Tourist Village, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Thanks very much for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews