We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect stay for every season”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Renesse, Zeeland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Jet759754
1 review
“A perfect stay for every season”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This location is perfect because the bungalow has everything you need for a nice stay. We have bin there a several times during the summer, winter and spring. There are enough things to do, like going to the beautifull beach (you can walk to the beach) to several villages (Renesse, Domburg, Middelburg etc.). You also can go to Neeltje Jans is very nice for kids. And when you come back from a day trip iit is very nice to be back in the bungalow because of the cozy decor inside and outsite in the garden. We hope we will visit again, it is really highly recommended

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2018
Dear guests. Thank you for your nice reviuew about the Spronf .We hope to see you again. A A warm greeting from us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irene v
1 review
“Very pleasant stay in the Spong 8 in Renesse”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Nice house to rent with family But also for a couple. A good atmosphere all equipment was in it. Beautiful garden. Near to the beach And the village Renesse. I Can realy recomment to rent the house. We had a very Nice stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport6...
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michailin...
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
"Sehr geehrte Gäste. Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Kritik über den Frühling. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder zu sehen. Ein herzlicher Gruß von uns"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
esvdhorst
Essen, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Dank je wel voor je positieve revieuw over de Sprong . We hioen je dan ook spoedig terug te zien . Warme groet sylvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing