We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Salón
Salón
Vista al exterior
Detalles
Exteriores
Vista al exterior
Detalles
Detalles
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Guardamar del Segura, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mary W
Tralee
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We have just returned after spending the last 2 weeks in this fabulous spacious, bright and perfect location on an amazing beach.
If there something negative about this villa, its that we had to leave it after 2 weeks.
An added bonus is the most helpful Carlos, who did everything to ensure our stay was trouble free.
We will return and for anyone looking at the pictures of the house on here, believe me when i say that NO picture could capture the beauty of this villa.
Hoping now for a lottery win so we could buy this very special villa and live happy ever after.
Thank you carlos .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
Dear Mary and friends.

Your words are a present for us. We are realy glad to know you were confortable at home. Thank's a lot for everything. We found the house tidy and we thoughg that we were lucky for our guest.

We will really happy to see you next september. We have a kettle now for your tea;)

We wish you a fantastic year and thanks one more time.

All the best.

See you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taz850
Tamworth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Chalet with direct beach access.”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have just returned from a week staying at this superb chalet in Guardamar and loved every minute. It is in an excellent position on a beautiful beach, a 5 minute stroll to restaurants and shops. The main supermarket is just a 10 minute walk or it has an indoor carpark for those larger shopping trips. The chalet itself has masses of space and easily slept our family of 6 in the 4 bedrooms; it also has a bed settee in the lounge for those daytime siestas! The 2 full bathrooms made it easy as 2 bedrooms are on the ground floor (a double and the single) with 1 bathroom and the other upstairs with the other 2 bedrooms (2nd double and one room with twin beds and a double). The outside space is a real bonus. There is a large upstairs balcony and downstairs there is a large upper patio with dining table which for all but a few hours in the morning is in shade and a lower patio which leads directly onto the beach. The beach itself is fantastic golden sand and the sea you can wade out about 20m and it's still only waist deep which is ideal for kids. The beach is cleaned every day at around 6am so it is ready for the day, it can get busy but with direct access it’s easy enough to find space. The garage is massive but has very steep access which I didn't attempt as the parking outside was still free (free until middle of June).
The chalet itself has all the equipment you need even a few beach toys for the kids, only thing missing was a kettle for the good old morning tea. Wi-Fi all worked so kids were kept busy for a few hours out of the sun.
We all had a fabulous time here and Carlos was an excellent host providing everything we could have asked for. We will be staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, directly on the beach with shops not far away
Liked least: No kettle and coming home.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Dear Martin and family.

I really want to thank you your coments. We were very happy to recive you at home. I hope to see you next year! And be sure you'll get a kettler!

All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Witvlie
1 review
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ecureuil2...
1 review
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anita h
Pessac, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Mil gracias Anita por tu comentario. Nos ha encantado conoceros. Tu familia y amigos sois gente encantadora. Esperamos veros de nuevo por Guardamar.

Un fuerte abrazo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing