We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
118
120
54
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
120
54
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach side nice looking restaurant star hotel wrong side small pool sun loungers a sea view room barcelona airport melon breakfast selection mini bar excellent location close to the airport business trip lovely hotel tea and coffee away from the hustle and bustle
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2016

Had 1st floor room. Very noisy from downstairs parties - all noises from reception/bar area come straight through. Breakfast was really basic and definitely not worth 4*. Hotel restaurant quality not very good. Very average (noisy) stay.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kari H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

As a regular traveller I don't feel this hotel deserves a four star grading. Although the hotel is very clean and the rooms are spacious it lacks facilities to make it special.

Pros-
We were allowed to check in just over an hour early.

Our room had a sea view (definitely worth paying for) other rooms have the view of the road or a construction site of a new hotel next to this one.

There is a nice looking restaurant in the hotel (didn't eat here both nights we looked it has been closed for a private event.)

The beds are huge and really comfortable. Lots of pillows too!

Close to the airport- about 30 euros in a taxi

Cons-

Some of the hotel is looking a little tired. Our air con unit has obviously previously leaked and left the wallpaper lumpy in places.

There are no tea or coffee making facilities.

The member of staff we encountered was polite but not very welcoming.

The swimming pool is really small and the area surrounding it looks better in the pictures than it does in reality. The sun loungers are stained... You can actually see body marks where the sweat has dried.

Bath robes provided were both really worn out. One had no hooks for the tie and the other had a fair sized hole under the armpit.

Apparently the front of the hotel is a public urinal... I don't personally like seeing children urinating everywhere when I am eating my lunch on the balcony. This happened twice during one day in an hour.

I think the hotel lacks that special feeling to allow it 4 stars.. It doesn't have a unique feeling which I like from a hotel stay.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Bav96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Bruno provided excellent customer service. The location on the beach was wonderful.

The breakfast was not that great for 15€. If you have the option of not including it, we would recommend that you pass and grab something local.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank SamandKaren-Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Rooms very nice, close to the airport, but by the beach - lots of restaurants to walk to. Parking onsite for 10 euros, but on-the-street parking for less. Nice-looking restaurant and pool on site. Free internet.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DonDaysWife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

I can't really fault the hotel except for the fact that it is very clinical. There seemed to be some work gatherings going on at the time so it has an air of being in a conference. However that is not the hotels fault and the room itself was very big, clean, and as it was my husbands birthday they provided a cake which was very nice of them.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank NKelly186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews