We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
5
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
5
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

I would highly recommend this apartment. This was our first time visiting Barcelona and I would definitely come back and stay in the Aparthotel again. The staff were so friendly and welcoming and even gave us directions to the nearest bus stops and famous attractions. The apartment was spotless and there was nothing out of place. I loved my stay here and I will definitely be staying here again in the future. We could not ask for nicer people to look after us

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aoife O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We were staying here as a weekend break away, we didn't want somewhere in the city, but equally not too far away so we could venture in every day. The hotel is conveniently located to satisfy just that.
We arrived late in the evening on our first day, but the hotel staff were pleasant enough to be waiting for our arrival and show us to our apartment promptly which overlooked the pool (we didn't use it however as we were only there for a short while and in November it still seemed a bit cold.)
The taxi ride from the airport cost roughly €25. However the hotel staff were very friendly in offering us public transport suggestions if we preferred this method of travel.
We caught the bus into Barcelona town which is only a 5 minute walk to the bus stop from the hotel to catch the L94, or L95 bus which takes you straight into Barcelona town, roughly 30 minute journey, and runs quite frequently (every 20 minutes I think.)
The apartments are also about a 10 minute walk from an Aldi, Lidl, Carrefour and other convenient shops if you fancy the walk, it is also only a 5 minute walk from the beach too, which has some restaurants along the front.
The apartments are very clean and good size, with private balcony. Very pleasant staff, and very enjoyable weekend, would definitely visit again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank indmor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews