We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing holiday, wonderful Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Outdoor dining with access to lounge
Pool
Lounge
Double height lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Double height lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge with french doors to terrace
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
French doors to terrace and garden
TV in lounge
Lounge
Lounge with french doors to terrace and garden
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining and garden room with sliding doors
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room
Garden room
Garden room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
En suite bathroom with shower
En-suite bathroom
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Second bathroom with shower
Second bathroom with shower
Hall
Hall
Hall
Hall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JGG57
Farnborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing holiday, wonderful Villa”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just returned from a lovely week in this beautiful villa. The garden is beautiful with the grass making such a difference. Pool was lovely and really warm. The owner has installed another Pergola with extra soft seating which was a great addition. The main bedroom has a big en suite with lovely powerful shower. The second bathroom is also excellent. Big fluffy bath towels were provided. There is a huge library of books for guests to use. Would highly recommend El Argentino Restaurant, in the parade just past Rubicon Palace. Wonderful views across the sea and amazing food, make sure you book. Port of Call is also very good but again you will need to book. Lovely fresh bread available every morning from the mini market, a short walk from the villa. All in all a lovely holiday, amazing villa, I would say the best in the block. Can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you for your positive review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Dalriada soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ross D
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“5 Stars”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Once again had a fantastic weeks break at this stunning villa and would highly recommend. Lovely surroundings with great weather and as this was our 4 th visit in just over a year we are already looking to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Many thanks for your review and continued custom - we do try very hard to meet our guests expectations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shelagh66...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious well maintained and comfortable villa.”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our second holiday in Villa Dalriada and looking forward to returning again. I think this says it all. Inside and out are very well maintained with comfortable furniture in both. Willie, the owner, is very helpful and professional in dealing with the booking and any questions you may have.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
Thank you for your positive review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Dalriada soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ross D
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Once more my wife and I have been back to this fabulous property in Playa Blanca 3rd time this year . As before excellent communication with owner , got lucky with the weather all in all a great trip .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
Thank you for your positive response - we must be doing something right to keep attracting you back! We look forward to seeing you again at Villa Dalriada soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
camchan20...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This is a well equipped villa in a quiet location close to Montana Roja. The villa has all the amenities you require and more. In particular the public areas from the living room, outdoor area and the pool are well thought out and really allow the villa to shine.
The local restaurants are of good quality (we ate in most of them!) and enjoyed them all but particularly the El Faro bar/restaurant.
The owner is very approachable and was happy for us to add in more relatives who wanted to come for a week at short notice.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend the villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfy sunbeds, pool area and library
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Thank you for your positive review - we're glad you enjoyed your holiday in Villa Dalriada and look forward to welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing