We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Cascade adds the perfect finish to the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
The Cascade adds the perfect finish to the pool
Waste away your days in our stunning 10 meter pool
The pool is lit in the evening until 12am
relax while the kids play in the pool
plenty of seating area for alfresco dining or just chilling
Perfect place to enjoy a spot of Alfresco dining
nice large Canarian style BBQ area
time to relax and play pool
Outside on the patio looking towards the play room
Morning coffee over looking th pool area
Large spacious lounge with patio doors onto the patio
The dining room taken from the kitchen looking out to the pool
Looking into the kitchen area, there is more kitchen and a utily room to the left of this photo
The games room with playstaion and wii,
Twin bedroom with large single beds and fitted wardrobes, bathroom just next door
Our front garden is inspired by the rocks and plants of Lanzarote
Back view of the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Emyloulou
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic Villa!”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Us girls have just returned from a fantastic Holiday in La Casa Blanca to celebrate my 40th Birthday. We only stayed 4 nights, this was definitely not long enough!

The villa is absolutely amazing very spacious, bright and very stylish. Beds were very comfortable, lots of sun lounger's for sunbathing around the pool and lovely rattan furniture. The pool is fantastic and a great size too.

The villa is very well equipped with all mod cons. Everything was just perfect! We would definitely recommend.

Thank you Bev for allowing us to stay in your superb villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review, I am so glad you had a wonderful time in the villa, we are always pleased to here that people enjoy and appreciate all our hard work in making the villa right for your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Hi Alison, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely 5* review for us, it really does mean a lot to know that our guests are happy. Glad you enjoyed full use of the pool and outside areas as well as the TV package, it was news to me that you could get Netflixs :) my children will be delighted with that.I am glad you made good use of the local shops and restaurants, We hope to see you all back again.
Regards Bev and Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in our home and that you enjoyed Sebastyans a real treat for the birthday celebration. Always lovely to hear that guests enjoy the villa and pool and that they manage to get out a bit and see and taste what Lanzarote and Playa Blanca have to offer. You are welcome to come and stay again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Hi thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are glad you all had the perfect holiday and found everything you needed in the villa, we have tried our best to think of everything that you would need for a great relaxing holiday in the Lanzarote sunshine . hopefully we will welcome you back again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
london
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool!
Liked least: Can't think of anything!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We are so glad you all had an amazing time in and out of the pool and that you found time to catch up on the Olympics. We are glad you like what we have done to the villa, we want it to be a place where people can relax and enjoy their holiday with all the comforts of home. You are welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing