We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa and Helpful Owner and Managers”
other travellers have booked this property
Contemporary Villa, idea family holiday, sun, sea, beach, sports, games, swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Contemporary Villa, idea family holiday, sun, sea, beach, sports, games, swimming pool
Pool view Outside Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Contemporary Villa, idea family holiday, sun, sea, beach, sports, games, swimming pool
Pool view
Outside Dining
Pool Table
Sofa overing stunning views
living room
living room
Spacious lounge
Modern fully equipped kitchen
Dining room overlooking pool
dinning room
Bedroom 2 with King Size Bed
Ensuite bathroom for Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3 with twin beds
Bedroom 4 with twin beds
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom's ensuite bathroon
TV Room
mountain view
tennis and paddle tennis courts view from terrace
sea view from terrace
garden gate: Casa Becca
gym game room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ValAnt201...
Kildare, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa and Helpful Owner and Managers”
Reviewed 24 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 12 nights from Sep - Oct. 6 adults and 2 children. We were very impressed with the standard of the villa and the facilities.it offered. Great use was made of the pool, table tennis and pool table. Having air conditioning was a great positive to provide some relief from the heat, particularly for the kids. The internet is a bit flakey so if you need to rely on it for regular business use you will need to consider other options. Having said that it provided adequate cover to check things ocassionally. A great tapas bar down the road near the car garage. Villa is an easy walk into town and the local supermarket has all the basics for day to day items. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to other potential holiday makers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Thank you for your highly recommend. We are glad you had a great holiday in the villa.

Keep in touch if you would like to come back. We always offer special deal for returned guests :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA_275...
Southampton
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely villa, location not great!!”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely modern villa, small pool but we were travelling with little children so was perfect for them. A bit out of the way only 1 small supermarket across the road, we had to get taxis everywhere we went!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern and clean
Liked least: Poor location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sladeys
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Modern clean well equipped villa in a great location”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Holidayed as two separate families of 4. The villa was very well equipped, clean spacious and modern. The table tennis and pool table were well used. Pool towels were a great added bonus. Optima Villas were helpful and friendly during our visit to answer our queries. The welcome pack was a nice surprise. Ideal location with a 15-20 minute walk into town. The pool is smaller than we are used to and not suitable for diving or jumping really, but it was adequate. Our only suggestion would be for some door stops as the wind meant that the doors were banging a lot. Would definitely return and recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Pool size
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Great to know you had a wonderful holiday and enjoyed Casa Becca villa very much.

We offer special discount to guests would like to come back.

Thank you and keep in touch.

We are going to get door stoppers soon. Thank you for the suggestion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca S
1 review
“Great relaxing stay”
Reviewed 22 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Lovely villa - had a relaxing stay. Great facilities. 20 minutes stroll to restaurants and bars and taxi back 5 euros so it worked well. Would choose the villa again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Great you enjoyed holiday in Casa Becca.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
famousfiv...
Widnes Cheshire England
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Top Notch”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Lovely, lovely, lovely! If you're looking for quality, space, cleanliness, every facility you could want - look no further! The villa is perfect - could not fault it. Pool table and table tennis, small heated pool, fully equipped kitchen, comfy beds, plenty of towels - I could go on and on. 20 minutes walk to Marina area but a useful mini supermarket very close. Cheap taxis can easily get you out and about. Proves once again that not all villas are a joke (villa Saskia-bad experience). If you are in the business of renting out properties and treating guests properly - this is how it's done. Praise too to Optima Villas from whom we booked. Excellent stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sheer comfort
Liked least: The distance from the Marina/town centre
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2016
I am very glad that you had a wonderful holiday in our Villa Casa Becca.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing