We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location good for us”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace - Ocean View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace - Ocean View
Living Room - Ocean View Living Room - OceanView
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Terrace - Ocean View
Living Room - Ocean View
Living Room - OceanView
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room - Kitchen
Main BedRoom
Main BedRoom
Main BedRoom
BathRoom
BathRoom
Double BedRoom
Double BedRoom
Double BedRoom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
sueparfre...
Oxted, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Location good for us”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Situated over shops very near the old harbour we found this apartment in just the right place for us. At the end of all the shops and restaurants it was fairly quiet yet a very pleasant stroll either along the seafront or through the pedestrian shopping area to the centre of town.
The apartment was very clean and had all the basic equipment needed. Perfect for 2 although has 2 bedrooms. It was very private. Particularly liked the large sun terrace that had both sunny and shaded areas. Always ate outside under the shaded area. This is the second time we have stayed here and will probably come again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No air con in bedrooms
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
garitchie...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, average accommodation”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The location of this flat is excellent and is the reason we booked this flat above others. We spent many hours on the balcony overlooking the sea. We were disappointed with the accommodation as the lounge area is quite small and only offers a two seater sofa with an occasional chair. We understood that the flat was airconditioned throughout however this only applies to the lounge area. As there was no airconditioning in the bedrooms we were unable to sleep and after opening the windows for the first couple of nights were badly bitten by mosquitoes. We complained to Matteo and asked if he could at least provide fans however he made it quite clear that the flat was advertised with airconditioning in the the lounge only - I visited several sites advertising this flat and could not find this description. We were also not fully aware that we had to clean the flat during our 2-week stay and also change the bedding (clean bedding was available) however we were required to wash the towels provided. This would have been made easier if we had received instructions for usinig the washing machine. It is a pity that these issues spoiled our holiday as we would have returned to the flat because of the great location but no airconditioning or fans in the bedrooms will prevent us from returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No airconditioning
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
I am always sorry about disappointed guests, please read carefully listing description and browse all apartment pictures. Lounge area is the same as shown in the pictures. There is one air conditioning unit in the living room / kitchen, there are two big fans that can be plugged where needed. I always advise guests about how to avoid mosquitoes and I provide plugs and repellent. Listing description specify that cleaning and laundry are not included during the stay but can be arranged for an extra fee. Usually guests doesn’t need instruction about how to use the washing machine but I welcome every guest personally and make clear I am always available for assistance. Call, mail or messages me anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich, Germany
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ki49
Braunschweig, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing