We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just what we wanted.”
The other side of the terrace with lighting, sombrero and heated Jacuzzi.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The other side of the terrace with lighting, sombrero and heated Jacuzzi.
The new state of the art fully equipped Kitchen.
Large sun terrace consisting with 4 sun loungers, bar and alfresco dining table set.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
The other side of the terrace with lighting, sombrero and heated Jacuzzi.
The new state of the art fully equipped Kitchen.
Large sun terrace consisting with 4 sun loungers, bar and alfresco dining table set.
Main bedroom with king size bed and lovely furniture.
The lounge with our hand-made quality Italian suite.
The second bedroom with two singles Myres beds.
The large bathroom.
Papagayo Beach, one of Playa Blanca's many beaches.
The lounge.
Playa Blanca beach just minutes from your door.
The fully tiled bathroom.
Another shot of the 2nd bedroom.
El Golfo which is only a 15 minute drive away to see the green lake and much more.
Calle La Breca. Your view from the terrace.
Main bedroom.
The best Sunsets are here!
Dorada Beach.
Sunset in El Golfo.
You are only minutes away from wonderful beaches.
The lounge.
The Jacuzzi area.
Beautiful beaches.
Another shot of the terrace.
Jacuzzi.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Just what we wanted.”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just returned from a very enjoyable 11 night stay. Warm welcome after excellent airport transfer service paid for by Brian on arrival. Perfect location in a quiet area but only a few minutes from restaurants and shops. Very large sunny balcony perfect for relaxing and we used for breakfast/lunch each day, under the large parasol, then ate out each evening.
Apart from the excellent facilities, all the extras included make such a difference: beach towels, fruit, wine, olive oil, vinegar, BBC TV, clothes pegs etc, etc and a teapot! We were able to travel hand luggage only.
Our 9th time self catering in the Playa Blanca area and wish we had found this apartment before now!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Wow! Thank you for this 5 star review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay so much. We do try hard and comments like this make it all worthwhile. We believe that living here and taking direct care of our property makes the difference. So much better than agents that can never be found when needed..... You were a pleasure to meet and took terrific care of our apartment, thank you and please return another year. Brian and Lesley.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevenoaks District, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Mar 2017
Thank you guys. Not only was this review terrific, but you were wonderful yourselves. You left this lovely apartment just the way you found it. We love guests like you and are so pleased you are booking a return visit in October. I think it will all be the same! Brian and Lesley. xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Wow. Thank you so much. We try so very hard to make every holiday perfect. We seem to have again succeeded. We believe that living here all year round and looking after our apartment ourselves makes a huge difference, no middlemen taking money through the website and no-one cleaning our lovely home but ourselves. We are different from all others that "manage" remotely through agents, that can never be found when needed! We are here anytime to help our guests, makes a huge difference... Hope you return, as most do... Brian and Lesley.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
srd222
wales
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in great location - a six star find!”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This lovely spacious apartment is in a marvellous location, minutes from the sea front and all its bars and restaurants, convenient for supermarket shopping yet in a quiet side street, backing on to an attractive pedestrianised area.
The very spacious terrace overlooks the palm trees and the bougainvillea and the comfortable sunbeds and day long sunshine make it a hard place to leave, not to mention the Jacuzzi!

Inside, the apartment is all that is promised, extremely comfortable beds with pristine bedding, masses of good towels and beach towels.
Very relaxing and comfortable seating, British TV channels, heaps of good books and games and a kitchen that has everything that one could conceivably need including good quality china and glassware.

Brian and Lesley are fantastic hosts for whom nothing is too much trouble, our requests and queries were immediately dealt with, it's a tremendous advantage to have such excellent hosts at the end of a phone.
The welcome was warm and enthusiastic and the welcome pack received with gratitude, especially the wine!

All in all , an exceptional holiday - a gem of an apartment in a lovely resort.
We shall of course be returning!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Wow! SIX Stars! Not sure this website will accommodate that..... You were a lovely couple and we are delighted that you have now re-booked for the same period next year! We believe that living here all year round and looking after our property ourselves with no "middlemen" makes a big difference. I think you saw that. We look forward to seeing you next year, when I am sure we will get a dinner together one evening. Again, thank you for your 6 star review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jan 2017
We are so pleased you loved it and are holding dates for you for next year when you return, as so many do.. Brian and Lesley.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing