We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Justin B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect ”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Have just spent a week here ideal location car was not needed lovely villa, kids loved the pool would highly recommend staying here. We had a lovely week here.
The welcome pack was lovely thank you, we will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Hi Justin
Many thanks for your kind review and we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at Casa Palmeras and look forward to welcoming you and your family back.
Best wishes
Barry & Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbiejim...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spent 10 days here and we couldn't have asked for anywhere better. The villa has everything you could ask for. The pool is fantastic. Large, warm and very clean. There is a spar shop within 2 minutes walk and only a short walk of no more than 10 minutes takes you to many shops and restaurants. There is also a taxi rank 2 minutes away if you want to go further afield. Lovely relaxing holiday. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Hi Sandra
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your kind review.
Best wishes
Barry & Claire Hadingham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
think60
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Have just come home from a fantastic 10 days in this home from home villa, we would like to thank claire and Barry for the added little touches that made all the difference.The welcome pack was also very much appreciated.We tried the restaurant recommendations that you suggested and found them all to be very good and would like to add a couple more that we visited more than once for the good quality and value for money.Firstly La Gondola on the sea front,Imagine which is an Indian also on the sea front and Cafe Del Puerto at the Rubicon all worth a visit. The Villa couldnt have offered us any more and was more than expected so many thanks and we hope to visit again in the near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Hi Andy
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and many thanks for the additional restaurant recommendations.
Best wishes
Claire & Barry Hadingham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watercres...
Ascot, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location,great pool will book again.”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Because of the Villa location a car is not really needed.Within a short walk there is a host of shops and restaurants.
The villa is well equipped.Even the TV has a full sports and movie package.
Claire is very helpful and efficient to deal with.
My wife and I would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
Hi Steve
Very glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay again.
Best wishes
Barry & Claire Hadingham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil R
Coalville, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“10/10”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Can only agree with all the positive reviews. The villa was in a perfect location for us and was spotlessly clean. We fully intend to return later this year, it's 10/10 from us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2017
Hi Neil
Great to hear that you had a good stay and thank you for your kind review.
Best wishes
Barry & Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing