We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
think60
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Have just come home from a fantastic 10 days in this home from home villa, we would like to thank claire and Barry for the added little touches that made all the difference.The welcome pack was also very much appreciated.We tried the restaurant recommendations that you suggested and found them all to be very good and would like to add a couple more that we visited more than once for the good quality and value for money.Firstly La Gondola on the sea front,Imagine which is an Indian also on the sea front and Cafe Del Puerto at the Rubicon all worth a visit. The Villa couldnt have offered us any more and was more than expected so many thanks and we hope to visit again in the near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Hi Andy
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and many thanks for the additional restaurant recommendations.
Best wishes
Claire & Barry Hadingham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watercres...
Ascot, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location,great pool will book again.”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Because of the Villa location a car is not really needed.Within a short walk there is a host of shops and restaurants.
The villa is well equipped.Even the TV has a full sports and movie package.
Claire is very helpful and efficient to deal with.
My wife and I would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
Hi Steve
Very glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay again.
Best wishes
Barry & Claire Hadingham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil R
Coalville, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“10/10”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Can only agree with all the positive reviews. The villa was in a perfect location for us and was spotlessly clean. We fully intend to return later this year, it's 10/10 from us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2017
Hi Neil
Great to hear that you had a good stay and thank you for your kind review.
Best wishes
Barry & Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, England
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jan 2017
Thanks Jackie
Glad to hear you had a good stay.
Best wishes
Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jane16whi...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“one of the best villas at Playa Blanca”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned home after staying in this villa and we had such a lovely time. The villa is quite big and the pool one of the largest we have had. The bedrooms are a good size and the bathroom and shower room with toilet and sink have all the facilities. The pool is huge and you can actually have a proper swim in it. The location is excellent. A supermarket just across the road and the town is 6 minutes walk away. There is a main road behind the pool but we didn't find this a problem. At night it is very quiet and you cannot hear the road from the bedrooms.
Overall a fantastic place and we are hoping to book again for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location of the villa and the size of the pool
Liked least: would recommend a few more towels for each guest
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2016
Hi Norman
Many thanks for your review and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Best wishes
Barry & Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing