We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, clean , comfortable and safe...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front
Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
20 reviews
Front
Bedroom 1
Rear of Villa
Quiet Pool and one of the largest in Playa Blanca
Rear
Rear view
Main room with sat TV and Wi-FI (Free films bbc itv etc)
Kitchen
Main bathroom
Main bathroom
General
Breakfast bar
Bathroom
Shower
Beach 5 mins walk
Beach next to Papagayo
Local beach
Another local beach
4-5 min walk
Local views
Quiet and tranquil
The complex
Walk to the beach
Beach over the road
Local Italian
Sunset Playa Blanca
Local markets /shops
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
StuartCol...
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location, clean , comfortable and safe, everything you need for a great family holiday”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent service from start to finish. I would highly recommend this accomadation. We are a family with a 2 yr old and 7 yr old. The bungalow had everything we needed, was comfortable and clean. The air conditioning and tv with DVD player was perfect.
The location is perfect for local shops, restaurants and Flamingo beach which is amazing for families.
We had a truly great week.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
We appreciate your comments and we are glad you had a comfortable stay thanks again !
Patrick & Gill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janet w
Rugby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Good post booking owner information given, good location, close to beach and town. quiet location. Clean and very comfortable with all essentials provided.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Thanks im so glad you enjoyed your stay .

Pw
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen H
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely property in great location”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed here for Xmas 2015 and had a lovely holiday. The property is well equipped and in a great location as shops, the beach and bus stops are all within walking distance. You can even walk along the promenade to Playa Blanca. The beds are very comfortable and the pool area is situated close to the rear of the bungalow so only a short walk if you forget your sun tan cream! The owner was very helpful throughout the booking process and even left a small welcome pack which was great as we arrived in the evening on Xmas Eve!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Thanks so much i do appreciate an Honest review it so so frustrating when people are never happy and you try so so hard to help them thanks again Pat and Gill !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiH37715
New Milton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb property”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent and thoughtfully, well equipped bungalow. Beautiful quiet location, but within easy walking distance of the resort centre, beach and amenities which suited us perfectly as a family. Air conditioning a real bonus on hot days, as was the wifi for teenage boys! The uncrowded pool at the complex was another bonus.
All in all, an excellent property which we thoroughly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2015
We are very Happy you had a great Holiday .

Pat&Gill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken G
Epsom, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely bungalow on a quiet secluded complex close to all amenities.”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The bungalow was well presented and had everything that we needed. Wi-Fi was free and had very good reception. We particularly appreciated the air conditioning when things got a bit hot outside. Lovely to be able to sit outside having breakfast on the South facing patio and sunbathing on the beds provided.

The location was excellent too. Close enough for the amenities of the local commercial centre, easy walking into the centre of town and quick access to the sea-front promenade where we enjoyed running or walking most days.

It was also far enough away from the main road to prevent intrusive traffic noise. Very quiet at night which helped get some uninterrupted sleep.

This was our first time in Playa Blanca (we normally go to Puerto del Carmen) and we really loved it. We ate in a different restaurant each night (bar one) and were never disappointed with the quality of the food and the service.

There is no reception on-site so if arriving after dark (as we did) you may need a small torch to help you locate the number of your bungalow and to unlock the combination key safe to get in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to amenities but still a quiet small complex.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
Thank you we are glad you had a good time

Pat & Gill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing