We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
agirrev33
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great place to be, very nice house, calm and outside the crowd.
Everything was ready at our arrival, and as described.

Only one remark regarding mattress not so confortable and towels clean but a little bit old.

The rest and sepcially the house is very nice.
I recommand.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2018
Thank you very much for your comment, we are very happy to know that you enjoyed your vacation. We will take note of your notes, and we will check, this helps us to improve. We wish you all the best and hope that you will repeat with one of our villas in the future.
Best regards,
"Villalia"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ProudWest...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Comfort and convenience”
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Good location on the edge of a small, tidy estate of villas. The property has a pleasant, open view to the nearby volcano. Very handy for a walk around the crater (approximately a 30 minute gentle hike to the top). Great family friendly accommodation with a small, but nice swimming pool. The property is well maintained, with fairly basic, but very acceptable furnishings. It was handy to have the use of a washing machine. To be slightly picky, it would have been useful to have a full length mirror and one more comfortable chair in the living room area. We very much enjoyed our stay and can recommend no.28 as a nice place to chill-out and relax.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2018
Thank you very much for your comment, we are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We would be delighted if in the near future you decide to return to Lanzarote that think of us for their stay.
Best regards,
"Villalia"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal S
1 review
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Dear Pascal,
Thank you for leaving a comment, we are very happy to know that you enjoyed your vacation. We hope that in the near future if you decide to return to Lanzarote, think about us for your stay.
Best regards,
"Villalia"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oscaranus...
1 review
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2017
Muchas gracias Oscar, es un placer saber que disfrutó de su estancia en la villa, estaremos encantados si en el futuro decide volver a alguna de nuestras villas.
Atentamente,
"Villalia"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing