We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Rossi

Pool or pool - which one is your favourite?
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool or pool - which one is your favourite?
Breakfast with a view? Outside dining and seating areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Pool or pool - which one is your favourite?
Breakfast with a view?
Outside dining and seating areas
Table for two - side terrace
Pool & garden
Enough sunbeds for everyone.
Nice big comfy sofa!
Fully equipped kitchen
But we all prefer a barbecue when we're on holiday don't we?
Indoor dining area (just in case you prefer to eat inside)
Indoor garden
Master bedroom leading to terrace and seating area
Master room en suite
Second double room
Twin room
Main shower room
Roof terrace if you want to get away from it all
Pool and terrace
Pool table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HannahP16...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect villa in spectacular landscape”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a stunning and immaculate villa in the beautiful location of Playa Blanca. As a family of four there was ample space for us all with two spacious bathrooms. The internal garden, pool, large garden area, outdoor lighting and roof terrace add the wow factor! We were genuinely sad to leave the villa after one week. We took advantage of everything Playa Blanca had to offer - marina, restaurants, shops - and the rest of the island - camel trek at Timanfaya, Sunday market at Teguise and Aqualava at the other end of Playa Blanca. We will return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for your kind remarks, really pleased you had a nice holiday.

Jez & Ginny Jones
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlotte...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Cannot say anything more than amazing, we loved our stay at Casa Rossi, been back less than a week and having major holiday blues! Car is defiantly necessary as quite a walk to anywhere. Welcome pack when we arrived was very handy. Quick and efficient contact with owner when needed, will deffinatly rebook if we go back to lanzarote in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are so please that you have a lovely holiday.

Jez & Ginny Jones
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heatherjw...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A wonderful relaxing break”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a ten night stay in cassa rossi. It was a very relaxing home from home experience. The villa was lovely and well equipped with all you need. The outdoor area was beautiful. We spent a lot of time sitting around the pool and playing pool to pass away the lovely sunny days. Lots of trips our to be done all within easy reach. I would thoroughly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review, we are really pleased you had a good holiday. Jez and Ginny Jones
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goldilock...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It's been three weeks since our very first villa holiday and I still have major withdrawal symptoms from Casa Rossi! The villa and garden were superb. The pool was amazing and the little extras provided for our stay really gave this place the wow factor! Gutted it is booked up for next year already... but I guess a villa this good won't be empty for long!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, we are so pleased you had a lovely holiday. Jeremy and Ginny Jones
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing