We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic, no faults. Will definitely return!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Stephanie, Los Calamares
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Stephanie, Los Calamares
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Villa Stephanie, Los Calamares
Villa Stephanie with safety fence showing
Fully fitted kitchen
Villa Stephanie dining area
Villa Stephanie terrace
Pool area (pool is 8 x 4 metres)
Playa Papagayo beach
A glimpse of Playa Flamingo beach
Playa Blanca town (white beach)
Playa Dorada beach, warm shallow waters make it popular with families
Papagayo beach
Rancho Texas Theme Park
Rubicon Marina, scuba diving school, bars, restaurants
Playa Honda beach (flight path)
Lanzarote fun at Playa Dorada
Spanish Tapas
Stunning tropical sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kellie M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic, no faults. Will definitely return! ”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed in Villa suzanna in June this year. The villa was fantastic. We were pleasantly surprised with all of the home comforts provided. The location is fantastic, literally 5 min walk to shops, bars etc. from the first enquiry to our return home, Paul and susan were fantastic to deal with. They responded to all queries really quickly and were a great source for information. Paul provided out transfers which was a great touch. The villa is perfect for a family holiday. 6 of us stayed in total including our 5 year old son. We genuine have nothing bad to say. We will definitely return and are already looking out for flights to be released for next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol C
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous weeks stay!!”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a fab week in Stephanies sister Villa Suzanne. Loved every minute of it. Cannot beat the service given by the family who run this villa. Will definitely return. Thankyou.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivaherbs
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic break. Members of our party ranged from 3 to 69 and everyone had a great holiday. Villa Stephanie was spacious, clean and comfortable. The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the terrace.
Paul and Susan were very helpful and made the booking process stress free. We would definitely visit again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Foul1
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa in brilliant location”
Reviewed 19 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Our family stayed in Villa Stephanie for ten days in February. The villa itself was fantastic, well kept and had everything you could ask for. We especially loved the pool gates! The location is excellent and only a 10 minute max walk into town. The owners Paul and Susan were very easy to deal with and the transfer service provided by Paul was stress free. We hope to return soon!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeciJacob
1 review
“Great Villa in a good location”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We (Two families) stayed in Villa Susannah over the New Year . The villa was comfortable with a great pool and terrace for BBQ's. It is in a good location; a short walk in to town and to the beaches. The owners were really helpful and responsive to any enquiries. We all really enjoyed our stay and would go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing