We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of THE best holidays we've ever had... The...”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Stephanie, Los Calamares
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Stephanie, Los Calamares
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Villa Stephanie, Los Calamares
Villa Stephanie with safety fence showing
Fully fitted kitchen
Villa Stephanie dining area
Villa Stephanie terrace
Pool area (pool is 8 x 4 metres)
Playa Papagayo beach
A glimpse of Playa Flamingo beach
Playa Blanca town (white beach)
Playa Dorada beach, warm shallow waters make it popular with families
Papagayo beach
Rancho Texas Theme Park
Rubicon Marina, scuba diving school, bars, restaurants
Playa Honda beach (flight path)
Lanzarote fun at Playa Dorada
Spanish Tapas
Stunning tropical sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maccalici...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of THE best holidays we've ever had... The kids LOVED it (almost as much as the adults!)”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Paul and Susan's villas are a couple of jems right in the centre of Lanzarote's crown resort of Playa Blanca... We stayed in Villa Susanna and absolutely loved it!

We (two adults, three teenagers and one 7 yr old) are all water babies so, having our own pool was a dream come true. The villa was clean and comfortable, homely and welcoming and we are already booked in to go back next year!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The Pool!
Liked least: Coming Home!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny G
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

As a group of 7 ranging in ages from 4 to oap's this is perfect for a family holiday. The pool is the best I have been in as it is like stepping into a warm bath. The sleeping accommodation is spacious and comfortable with good kitchen and dining facilities. The location is brilliant as just 15 minutes walk to the supermarkets shops bars and restaurants as well as the town beach. The villa is in a quiet residential area so very quiet and private. I would definitely stay there again if going to Lanzarote.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe M
1 review
“You'll not be disappointed!”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed here at the end of June - 4 adults and 4 kids. First impressions were great, plenty of space around the villa and the pool.
Just behind Playa Blanca's bus station it's a pleasant 4 min walk down to the main promenade with the mini golf (and bar) located quite close by.
The villa is situated in a quiet area which is great if you like peace and quiet but not too far away from the resort centre.
Having your own private pool, especially with kids - is an absolute must and this pool was big enough for our needs.
The kids loved it, we loved it and we will return to this villa in the future. The owners were excellent and always contactable if needed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arzenalal
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great villa ,relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our party of four adults had a great stay at villa stephanie , great location nice and peaceful area ,superb well maintained swimming pool we used Paul and Susan for our transfers which again were spot on . All in all I would not hesitate to book with the owners again many thanks superb stay Alan and party !!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kamila150...
Galway, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great holidays in amazing place!”
Reviewed 1 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed there for a week, the place was really clean and well prepared for our visit, an advantage was a very spacious living room, a fully equipped kitchen, huge outside area for kids, an amazing swimming pool with heated water and a special fence that has protected our children from using it with no supervision from adults. It was a really nice, safe and quiet place, great for family, close to shops and beach (10min walk). We really enjoyed staying there and definitely will be back there in the nearest future! Will recommend it to everyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool with heated water
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing