We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great holidays in amazing place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Stephanie, Los Calamares
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Stephanie, Los Calamares
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Villa Stephanie, Los Calamares
Villa Stephanie with safety fence showing
Fully fitted kitchen
Villa Stephanie dining area
Villa Stephanie terrace
Pool area (pool is 8 x 4 metres)
Playa Papagayo beach
A glimpse of Playa Flamingo beach
Playa Blanca town (white beach)
Playa Dorada beach, warm shallow waters make it popular with families
Papagayo beach
Rancho Texas Theme Park
Rubicon Marina, scuba diving school, bars, restaurants
Playa Honda beach (flight path)
Lanzarote fun at Playa Dorada
Spanish Tapas
Stunning tropical sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kamila150...
Galway, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great holidays in amazing place!”
Reviewed 1 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed there for a week, the place was really clean and well prepared for our visit, an advantage was a very spacious living room, a fully equipped kitchen, huge outside area for kids, an amazing swimming pool with heated water and a special fence that has protected our children from using it with no supervision from adults. It was a really nice, safe and quiet place, great for family, close to shops and beach (10min walk). We really enjoyed staying there and definitely will be back there in the nearest future! Will recommend it to everyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool with heated water
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WendyTome...
Warwick. UK
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 215 helpful votes
“Great location and good for families or a group”
Reviewed 28 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed as a group of friends. There are 4 bedrooms , one is a double with an ensuite , two twin rooms and one bunk bed room.
The villa is located in a quiet estate about 10 minutes walk from the main promenade , You can walk for miles each way on the promenade and there are a lot of bars and restaurants both ways.
The pool is well maintained. We paid extra for the heating and I am pleased that we did as it would have been too cold without it.
We paid for the pick up service which worked well and made our arrival much easier. During the week we had a number of questions and the response from Paul the owner was excellent and always very prompt. He was also very friendly and told us a lot about the resort as we travelled from the airport.
The apartment has v everything you need and some decent sunbeds for the pool.
The only thing that stops this from being excellent was the fact that the internet was slow and the bathrooms were a bit dated
We would definitely return and recommend

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Secluded, clean pool and pool area. Great sun beds( we have had significantly inferior beds in villas booked through exclusive travel companies.
Liked least: Mosquito nets at windows would be good.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pauline S
Dunbar, Scotland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent villa with everything you need for a relaxing family holiday”
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our party of 8 consisted of young child, teenagers, adults and grandparents and this villa was perfect for all of us, plenty of shaded seated areas outside where the young and old could hide from the sun but still be part of the conversation around the pool area. The accommodation was superb and had everything you need to make your holiday as relaxing and easy as possible. A lovely walk down to the main resort, not too far, but far enough away to enjoy the peaceful surroundings of the villa. No negatives to report other than the bunk bedroom didnt have a fan, but we bought one in the supermarket for 14euro and passed it on to the neighbours at the end of our stay. I believe Paul and Susan can arrange hire of one also if you prefer. This was our first experience of a villa holiday and I can honestly say it will be really difficult to go back to a package holiday after this!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The privacy of our surroundings and the small things, like beach towels being there for us to use!
Liked least: Coming home!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, Verandah, Internet TV and WiFi
Liked least: The kitchen tap spigot
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing