We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A stunning holiday villa !”
other travellers have booked this property
The pool at Casa Amaretto
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool at Casa Amaretto
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
The pool at Casa Amaretto
Games room
Local beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rick Y
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“A stunning holiday villa !”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa was absolutley lovely and to very high standards. from start to finish communication was excellent . such a lovely villa which had everything we could have hoped for . A welcome glass of Amaretto on arrival was a nice gesture too along with a few items such as tea bags and so on. The villa we stayed in last year didnt have these on arrival so we were very pleased. overall a lovely holiday and we would love to return in the future .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Hi Rick,
Thank you for taking time to review your holiday in Casa Amaretto.
We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay including the little extras that make it special!
We would be delighted to accomodate you in the future.
Many thanks,
Deb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eve8886
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“A wonderful find!!”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfect villa in a peaceful location!

The villa is really well equipt and has a huge number of home comforts. The welcome touches (including a bottle of Amaretto!) started the holiday off wonderfully!!

We hired a car for the week and the villa was a fabulous base to explore the island (when we could tear the kids away from the pool!!). The easy to use alarm system meant that it felt very safe to come and go as we pleased.

As my 10 year old said today.... "this is the best holiday we've ever had!!"

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review!
Making it feel like a home away from home is really important to us which is why we've invested in the home comforts, so it's great to hear that we're on the right track.
Glad you enjoyed your holiday and I hope you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay at Casa Amaretto! The villa is beautiful - it felt brand new and finished to a very high standard, with comfortable beds with real bedding and towels (a huge plus for a holiday hom!) and comfortable sofas etc. The TV had a great range of UK channels including movies, music etc. and the bluetooth speakers made sunbathing by the pool even better. The location of the villa is perfect - very quiet cul de sac making it peaceful and relaxed but a short walk to the beach and shops. Lots of good restaurants within walking distance and many places to explore a short drive away (El Golfo is worth a visit ), though we spent most of our time BBQ'ing by the pool! The kitchen was also very well equipped and easy to make a large family dinner to enjoy on the terrace.
Communication with the management was faultless and they were on hand to answer any questions and help with airport tuns.
Having been to Playa Blanca many times over the last 15 years, easily the most relaxing and nicest place we have stayed. Already looking at dates for next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you booking again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing