We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great Villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Ernesto

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jan K
1 review
“What a great Villa”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We booked this villa for 7 nights . First of all i have to thank Felix for being so much friendly and helpfull with everything . What a great person u are buddy !!!
Lets say smthing aboit Villa .
Accomodation was absolutely stunning, comfortable beds nice kithen with all aminities . Great backyard with perfect pool . We enjoyed every second of our stay . Definitelly the place worfh to stay !
5 * from me and my friend dude.
Well done Felix . BTW it was my pleasure to meet you
If u ever come to Slovakia give me a call . ;)

Wish u and villa best of everything
We all thank you . Ahoj . ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Thank very much Jan Im waiting if you need come back again
Greetings
Felix
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith M
Hawick, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fabulous villa in a quiet area”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a great stay in this villa. There were 4 adults and 1 teenager in our family group and there was plenty of room for everyone. The villa is very well equiped with everything you could possibly need. There is ample wardrobe space and bedside cabinets in all of the bedrooms. The first floor terrace is great with comfortable furniture and views over surrounding villas and the hills in the distance. The pool is just a nice size, spent a lot of time in it.At the moment it is not heated but this was not a problem and Felix (the owner) says there is heating going into this in the near future, in time for the cooler months. All the equipment in the villa was brand new so there were no problems at all. The whole place was spotlessly clean and there were lots of towels etc. The dining area on the ground floor terrace was lovley with lighting outside, great place to sit in the evening.
The location of the villa is good, there is a supermarket about 5-10 minutes walk away, there is a nice costal path nearby which will take you to the marina rubicon. This walk will take about 20-25 minutes from the villa to the marina. I would recommend having a car as you can drive to marina rubicon in 5 minutes and the centre of playa blanca in 10 minutes. The costal path also takes you right into playa blanca itself, about 10-15 minutes from rubicon. The beaches at papagayo are about 10 minutes drive and again it is possible to walk to them.
All in all this is a great villa in a pleasant area ( there are some unfinished villas in the area but not a problem) it has great facilities, immaculately clean, great wifi connection,off street parking and is just great value.
Felix was very,very helpful. He met us at a sevice station in playa blanca to lead us to the villa, he was very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with and was there when he said for checking out
All the family would highly recommend this villa and would not hesitate to book with Felix again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrea v
Treviso, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Gracias Andrea nos volveremos a ver
Ciao Bello
Felix
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing