We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful villa !!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Sandstone

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
namajo8
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa !!”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Wonderful villa, highly recommend to all, quiet and safe location with good restaurants nearby and lovely evening walks with stunning sunsets.
Villa Sandstone is one of the nicest villas we have ever stayed in, it was spotlessly clean, with everything needed for a relaxing holiday in the sun. The private garden and swimming pool are fantastic!
Clean and fresh, with everything we required and more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarinP163...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super villa!”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The villa corresponds perfectly to the description.
It was very clean and the new owners provided a brand new refrigerator and new bed and bath linen.
We enjoyed swimming in the heated pool and eating outside on the terrace every day.
The location near the sea promenade, busstop, shops and restaurants is super!
I can highly recommend this villa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliestuy...
Leuven, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday villa”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful villa, exceeded all my expectations, very quiet location 3 minutes walk from the seafront with the supermarket and lovely restaurants nearby.
I highly recommend this villa to all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marc P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing