We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony Balcony Views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Balcony
Balcony Views
Balcony
Main Shower room
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Fitted Kitchen
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ben32Worc...
worcester
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Really good villa not only was it great for adults but the owner had made the extra effort with making it safe for children. The decor and lighting are a real asset to the property whilst the pool and hot tub had no problems and where heated fine. The property is not overlooked in the garden and whilst the immeadiate view is wasteland the actual overall view from the garden is really nice. The kitchen and showers etc all good spec and work very well (we are in more than ever before). The owners welcome pack and effort with cot and stair gates were well appreciated and would recommend this property.
No negatives just a note that to find the property use the corodinates given because it's inside a complex with a little gate.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely villa with everything you need. Very clean. Good location and close to Marina Rubicon. We loved everything about the villa from plenty of room to the lovely pool outside. We came into a lovely welcome pack and also benefited from a hot tub, beach towels, great shower, towels and great seating areas for a family of four. We had a great holiday and would definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aquarius1...
Essex
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A much need break in a perfect villa!”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this short break two days before departure as we needed a break. We were not disappointed as we felt at home as soon as we walked through the door. We were a little stressed by the time we arrived as the directions were not as clear as they could have been especially in the dark!! The location is perfect for us as it is a little out of the way of the hustle and bustle, yet it is only a 10 - 15 minute very pleasant walk to the Marina. If we had felt energetic we could have walked into the town as it is probably only another 20 minutes from the Marina. However, the weather was glorious and we found it difficult to drag ourselves from the sunbeds in the garden of the villa. Being January the evenings were a little chilly but the house has comfy sofas, a large TV and CDs if not wishing to venture out. The heated pool was lovely, the sunbeds comfortable what more can I say? Except that Lee, the manager, keeps the place spotlessly clean and lives nearby to answer any questions etc. And another thing........... pool towels are provided along with plenty of bathroom towels. Did I mention the very generous welcome pack? :-) We will definitely be returning. Great value for money.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arkwright...
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed every minute of our stay at Casa Latino and felt really at home from the moment we arrived.
It was extremely clean and of a high quality finish with beautiful grounds.
In such a peaceful area we enjoyed sitting in the garden so much we barbequed three nights of the seven we were there, which is very unusual for us.
A little out of the way which suited us but perhaps makes a car necessary, although a 10 minute walk would get you to the nearest bus stop which run every half hour and takes you into the central bus station for E1.40. A 15 minute walk takes you to the Marina Rubicon.
We were very well looked after by Lee who maintains the villa, although we only had one very minor problem (although at the time the lack of a corkscrew did seem quite serious!).
All in all very enjoyable we would be happy to return

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet
Liked least: The nearby unfinished properties
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing