We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
14
14
12
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
14
12
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews west end bars and clubs kettle balcony beds receptionist supermarket taxi
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2017

The apartments are perfect for a few nights in the west end hitting the clubs.Good shower,fridge,kettle,balcony comfy beds what more could you want .recepsionist is great always helpful, literally a 5min walk from all the bars and clubs and for ammenisia and Ushuaia grab a taxi on the promenade for around €30..can't wait to go back and would defo book these apartments again bargain.

Room Tip: Room 105 on corner has 2 balconies over looking a nice square.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bitpainters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights, we couldnt wait for it to be over!

The shower was literally broken, water came out from a little spot, the bathroom was old and dirty, the water in the shower didnt go away easily so while you shower you have a sort of pool in your feet, really not a nice and clean feeling.

The beds were dirty, the curtains had mold all in the bottom, the chairs outside the balcony were PRETTY DIRTY as well.

Air conditioner didnt work.

Wifi was poorly, sometimes worked but mostly not.

The staff was not friendly, never got an answer when we said "good morning" etc.

I would never stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Estefania D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with a group of 9 girls. Before arriving we had a lot of issues with the price increasing before we had paid. They said this was due to the pound to euro rate changing however they persisted to charge more on top of this until one of the group members managed to get the price back down. Reception area is very small however the staff there are lovely. The maids refused to clean our room and only decided to come in on the last days. Money went missing from the rooms on two separate occasions and on the same days that the maids decided to eventually visit, however we cannot prove whether it was them or not. Read reviews about the night porter before going and they are definitely true, we were woken up to him banging on our door saying he saw boys in our room forcing his way inside and would also find him following us up the stairs to our rooms at night..
Apart from that it has a great location to the San Antonio strip. Doesn't have its own pool but you can use the local one which is a 2 min walk away.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank beccypryde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2015 via mobile

Clean good beds good location very close to west end and main parts would recommend well worth the money cheap what you want in ibiZa!
Only thing is wifi do not work in rooms
pool near by is nice...
Supermarkets near and food places near. Reception can be quite strict and always book a late checkout in advance

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Jodie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

We spent three nights at the apartments and across our group we had three rooms. All the rooms were clean and we found the beds comfortable enough. The location is spot on and is close to the beach, the front strip with all the bars on and the west end. We were a little concerned about security after reading the reviews but we got a safe for and extra ten euros and you set the safe with your own code. There is also a little shop attached to the apartments which is convenient but the supermarket is only two minutes walk away. All in all the apartments represented good value for money.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank beanysassy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews