We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Neptuno(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
USD 181
USD 146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hostal Horizonte(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
USD 157
USD 149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Palladium Hotel Palmyra(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
Free cancellation until 22/07
USD 393
USD 375
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
THB Ocean Beach(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
USD 332
USD 275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fiesta Hotel Milord(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Gran Sol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 177
USD 167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bellamar Hotel Beach & Spa(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
USD 277
USD 262
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 356/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Purple Hotel by Ibiza Feeling(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 156
USD 151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibiza Rocks Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
USD 232
USD 205
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Blau Park Aparthotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
14
14
12
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
14
12
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest endbars and clubskettlebalconybedssupermarketreceptionisttaxi
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Just come back from a week of madness in Ibiza and we couldn't of stayed at a better place. The night porter is an absolute legend and didn't mind if some of our worker friends came back and partied we even shared a beer with him the night before we left.

2 mins away from the madness and bus station. Only thing that lets it down is no pool!!! if this place had a pool i would be staying here every year!

If you are going to Ibiza to party these apartments are perfect for you!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013

Just came back from here with 7 of my girlfriends had a really good time. Really basic apartments everything you need fridge, air con and free wifi, in other hotel you have to pay for wifi but here it is complimentary. Nothing went missing just kept passport money etc in the safe, it had a key pad so you know nothing is going to go missing. Staff are friendly but sometime a bit to much!!! over all good stay you get what you expect it an ibiza apartment. There is obviously no swimming pool but we walked to marco polo which is just up the road, the swimming pool in the hotel opposite is tiny, so don't expect much.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dancingmimm123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

These apartments were great for what you paid for. The apartment has strict rules about not allowing anyone into the apartment block who isn't staying there. We weren't allowed bring any friends of ours over for predrinks, when we tried before we were aware of the rule the night porter flipped out and yelled and made us all leave, the night porter was a psycho we woke up one morning with him at the end of my bed "searching for boys", we were a group of four girls who had tried to bring a guy friend over earlier that night because he had lost his wallet and couldn't pay for a taxi as he was living on the other side of the island. Eventually we gave him money and the night porter saw him leave in a taxi, yet he still felt the need to come into our room after we had all gone upstairs and fallen asleep (so this was an hour later) let himself in, closed the door behind him and searched our room whilst we were still asleep, he checked our balcony via our bedroom rather than the kitchen in which we were all sleeping in our underwear. I woke up and yelled at him to leave. We spoke to two other lots of girls who were staying the apartments and he also came into their rooms twice and everynight they had to push furniture infront of their door because they were so creeped out.

Room Tip: If there is more than 3 of you just pay the extra for the two rooms otherwise it can be quite cramped.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 350anon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013 via mobile

For my fifth holiday in Ibiza I had chosen these apartments. Last year I stayed just across the street, so I knew that the location is perfect...close to the party zone, to the beach, to the bus station and to Lidl. We had a one bedroom apartment, overlooking a nice Spanish square with a white monastery and some lovely spanish restaurants and terraces. The kitchen in very well equiped. You can find there whatever you want, even a mixer. The rooms are quite big and the bathroom is very spacious. There are some rules that you have to consider, that's why you can a good morning sleep, even if you are two streets away from West End.
I would go there again...A perfect stay in Ibiza....

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dianabrasov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013

Lovely apartments which are in a great location. Our apartment was facing the church which was nice and quiet. Although the rooms are very basic there is everything provided - kitchen utensils, toaster etc.. The apartments are a few minutes to the beach which makes up for no pool and the bus station is within a short walk. The owner is a lovely man who is really helpful and makes you welcome. I would stay here again out of season - I think San Antonio would be chaos in the summer!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katie77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews