We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
94
145
64
16
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
145
64
16
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswoop woopwest endgirls holidayair conbar staffroom depositsan antoniopool areaclub ticketstake ear plugsrooms are basicminute walkwould stay againzoo projectcheap hotelmusic playingfab hotel
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel was quite basic and old furniture however it was clean. It could do with modernisation but there was nothing wrong with it. We had fresh towels daily. The maids and reception were polite.
They looked after our passports and we got our deposit back at the end. They use huge keys which you have to leave at reception but saved you losing them!
The food wasn't amazing in the restaurant but the staff were fun and friendly.
In Ibiza you're only really looking for somewhere to rest your head! It was quiet but ideal. I'd recommend if you want a cheap, safe holiday.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank daisies0691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Read various reviews that people didn't get their deposits back because they didn't have their receipt so we were very cautious to remember and keep the receipt safe. When we appeared at reception with our receipt to check out and get our deposit we were told it wasn't there, someone had came and collected it and we weren't getting anything back. When we told them that it wasn't our problem that they had already given it away to someone we were told "too bad". We then started filming him and told him we were showing it to Thomson he started shouting at us and getting really aggressive, we still didn't get our deposit. There is no doubt in my mind that they stole our deposit, the reception staff from start to finish were ignorant and rude.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank georgiadeerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

4 of us stayed here recently - having been to Ibiza before and staying else where we were slightly sceptical, especially after some of the bad reviews.
But! We ended up thoroughly enjoying it!
Hotel is slightly out of the way which means it can be a nightmare to find! It's about a 10 min walk from the West End so be careful walking home because you could easily get lost (especially if you've had a few too many).

Hotel Staff were lovely - especially the Bar staff in the Pool area who used to "woop woop" when your food was ready which always made us laugh. Food was good enough and reasonably priced.
The receptionist man can be grumpy at times and one night told us off for having our music too loud whilst getting ready........
Rooms were decent, cleaned every day and we were provided with clean towels daily.
Pool area is nice too, plenty of loungers and music playing all day.

Don't be put off by the bad reviews. This is Ibiza, if you want a quiet relaxing holiday don't book in San Antonio. We enjoyed our time here and would definitely recommend Hotel Brisa for a group holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zoe358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Me and my friend booked for 4 days and I can say it was the best ever. We were so tired after our flight but we were greeted by our rep called Amy and even though we weren't feeling so up to anything she was so lively and made us feel very comfortable. She even took us to our hotel and she was so lovely and she told us about what events were on and we picked the tsunami party, garden party and boat party. These were experiences we will always live with because our rep Amy was always there and she was so lovely. The hotel was lovely, we weren't bothered about big rooms etc but we slept good and the pool and food was amazing! I also love the guys who 'woop woop' when the food is done. But we also met amazing friends in the hotel too. But I just want to thank our amazing rep Amy who just basically showed us around, took us places and also made we were safe too. Everyone was amazing the hotel staff, chefs, and our amazing rep. I would definitely recommend this place, you can sleep in the lounges downstairs if yous are going at a different place/flight and they have water for like 1 euro in the machines even though the food and drink is very cheap and everyone is happy to help. Big up to HOTEL BRISA I will be back!!! :)))

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Myself and my friend stayed in Hotel Brisa for 4 nights, it was our first girls holiday and our first time in Ibiza. We got a good deal with Thomas Cook for this hotel. It was clean, staff was friendly and there was no hassle during the stay.

As neither of us had been to Ibiza before we did not know what to expect, however our Club 18-30 rep Amy made us feel very welcome and always went above and beyond to help us out and ensure that we were having a good time and were comfortable during our stay in Ibiza.

This hotel was good but the staff and rep made our holiday an out of this world and once in a lifetime experience- would definitely recommend this hotel and Club 18-30!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JessJonesIbiza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews