We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunset ”
Review of Cafe Mambo

Cafe Mambo
Price range: AU$14 - AU$58
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Cafe Mambo is a sunset pre-party bar and restaurant in San Antonio, Ibiza that holds events every single night of the summer. This legendary venue is turning 18 this year, and has been at the forefront of the music scene in Ibiza ever since it opened with artists from David Guetta to Bob Sinclair, from Brand New Heavies to Jamie Cullum.It is the place to be to enjoy the island’s most famous sunsets and parties, which have been enjoyed by the likes of Paris Hilton, Coleen Rooney, Andy Carroll and many more. Cafe Mambo values innovation, trendsetting and being at the heart of today’s young adults. The majority of clients are affluent trendsetters between the ages of 18 and 34.With around 12,000 visitors coming to the sunset strip each night, and over 1.2 million per summer, Cafe Mambo is an essential stop for everyone who comes to Ibiza. It is open every single day of the summer to enjoy the best breakfasts, outstanding cocktails, an international menu and a lovely atmosphere: simply all the ingredients to have fun from 11AM to 4AM.
Reviewed 10 December 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (3,519)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,684 - 2,688 of 3,519 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 November 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MamboGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cafe Mambo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 October 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Cafe Mambo also viewed

Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 

Been to Cafe Mambo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.