We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Porch
Porch
Garden
BBQ (bought 2015)
Swimming pool
Shower by the pool
Swimming pool at night
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Double bedroom 1, balcony
Main bedroom, bathroom ensuite, balcony
Double bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 2
Bathroom ground floor
Beach nearby (walking distance)
Surf school at the beach
Long beach, 11 km length, white sand
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Conil de la Frontera, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Björn M
Bremen, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful house”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed in the House for the second time and loved it. Questions are replied very fast and problems with the pool or toaster were solved very quick and professional. Lali's Paella was delicious and everything was perfect! The Kids loved the pool and played football in the garden. We had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thank you very much, Björn for such a kind review. It is a pleasure to have you as guests. We will welcome you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for your review. It'll be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lynda287
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect place to stay and unwind”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely, spacious villa with delightful garden and a good sized pool. Perfect for a week of sunshine and relaxation with my three grown-up daughters. The coastline is beautiful and the beaches often secluded and uncrowded. Easy access to Cadiz, Jerez and other local towns of interest. Marta was always on hand via email or phone to advise and assist if needed.
Wholeheartedly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious property. Lovely pool. Location.
Liked least: No wifi. No kettle. Would have liked more information/maps/visitor recommendations. A hard copy map of Roche would have been helpful in the villa and a second set of front door and gate keys.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your kind review. It's been amazing having you as guests. We hope you'll come back again someday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellyThor...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Family Vacation Home!”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We travelled with our family of 4, met another family of 4 and stayed for the week. The home was perfect for our young family with tons of space to run and play along with spots for the adults to relax. The outdoor dining area was great for all of our meals. The kids lived in the pool throughout the day. The beach was gorgeous! We walked there everyday...even with a 2 year old! It was very private, we saw maybe 5 people in the course of the week.
Having access to Lali the house cleaner was excellent and very convenient.
We will definitely be back - what a memorable vacation with friends and family!

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2015
Thank ypu very much for such a warm review. It is a pleasure to have guests like you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esther100
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a hidden gem: the house & the area are fantastic! Marta ensured our stay was all organised, and added the extra touch, with all her local tips! Can also highly recommend lali, that did great Spanish cooking for us! Thank you for sharing your home with us! Hope we can be back one day!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing