We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place and host”
other traveller has booked this property
Entrada
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrada
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Entrada
Fachada a jardín privado
Situación
Jardín
Entrada
Situación
Salón
Baño
Baño
Cocina
Cocina
Dormitorio principal
Dormitorio principal
Dormitorio
Salón
Salón
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Conil de la Frontera, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
John B
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect place and host”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A small house that we booked for a week's holiday for 4 adults. The house was comfortable, well equipped and perfectly clean. The small back garden was comfortable and ideal for lazy lunches and sunbathing when the weather was windy. Great communications from Joaquin before we arrived and useful advice about the area when he met us.
Fully recommended and we will definitely use the accommodation offered by venaconil.com should we return to Conil.
Probably ideal for a family with two young children.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divertime...
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great little house in a great location”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This house is just two minutes walk from the beach and less than ten minutes walk from the town. We were warmly welcomed by Joaquin, who explained everything we needed to know to make our stay successful. The house, though quite small, is very well arranged so it doesn't feel cramped. There is a brand new, well equipped kitchen and everything was very clean. There is plenty of storage space in both bedrooms for clothes. There is an area at the back of the house where you can sit out, as well as a washing line. One disappointment is that the bed in the double bedroom is quite hard and I did not find it very comfortable for that reason. However, overall I'd definitely recommend this rental property. K

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
majovigui
Badajoz, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Sebastian - Donostia, Spain
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paz R
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing