We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
13
5
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
5
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2018

Was my second stay at that place, La Rocca Boutique is indeed a medium size but very pleasant, nice and warm and very cozy. The stuff was great, very helpful in any ways. Breakfast taste, pool area also a big plus.

Room Tip: Third floor rooms they have a very large terrace or balcony
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Andrei C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

This little hotel exceeded our expectations. Wonderful design and decorations, very comfy and beautiful room, extremely clean and smelling great :). Bathrobes, slippers, hairdryer, good quality bath products, nice pool and tasty breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's a great value for money!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 905katg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

I have stayed for one night at Hotel La Roca and it nice and clean hotel with very good breakfast.
They have a big parking for the car and price is very cheap for one night stay with breakfast.
I can strongly recomend this hotel to everyone.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mario H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Very Nice and large rooms. Friendly and helpfull staff. Very nice pool area. A good and perfect choice when in Craiova. I will recomend this hotel to all. Cheap prices for stay and food in restaurant.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ReiseLars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

We have stayed at La Rocca for 1 night, but my husband goes there every two week. It's a wonderful hotel, big room, very clean and luxurious. The restaurant have very tasty food. The staff is very friendly. I will sure return to this place.

Room Tip: At third floor they have big terrace at the rooms.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Iacob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews