We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
1
0
2
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
0
2
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

We've stayed here for 2 nights and the staff was eager to help us in alot of ways including storing our melon that we've recived from Dabuleni, in their fridge (no kidding, thanks ionut!) or helping us with our luggage, even though we have been quite stressful and always asking for help on several issues.

Again, we're very thankful to Ionut :)

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Anna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

By far the worst thing in our relation with them are:
1.The the hotel employees, I made a reservation for 3 nights in August this year since June, called them on week before the trip was planned to confirm it and when we arrived there they claimed I made the reservation just for two nights..... This implied other costs of the trip of course, not mentioning the bother to move in a different place in such a short time (loosing time, etc.)
2. The shower hose was broken and it took them aprox two hours to change it, also the water was flowing from under the shower cabin. This problem remained unsolved until we left (probably a nice surprise from the hotel part for the next guests )

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank zburatorulalbastru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016

I've travelled to many countries and backpacked in £3 per night hostels, but this is easily by far the worst in terms of customer services. I had a leaking shower and it took them 2 days to move me. Their breakfast was TERRIBLE. I went on a business trip with 14 other people, and I wasn't the only one with leaking shower. My second room's shower slightly leaked. First room mattress was so uncomfortable but second room one was nice. Two girls in the group had the modern room - if we all had that I would have been writing a totally different review. However the rooms were clean and nice. Shame the staff attitude weren't great.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank byumblebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews