We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
3
7
7
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
7
7
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Great location in the city, and full of friendly staff who speak fantastic English. I would definitely stay here, and also recommend the included breakfast buffet. Very lovely and worth coming back for!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jacksogh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

The hotel services are great. The rooms are well maintained, a combinations of styles. The hotel is in a great location where you can reach by walking in within 5minutes every important place in the city. It's near the University, 2mins from the Old Town.
The staff was very helpful and smiley. The only problem we had was with the internet connection that was not working at that moment.

Room tip: Room on the backyard should be quieter
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ferjolt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

Everything was fine until a mice appeared in my room . The staff said they found nothing , no refund and i even had to pay extra for an orange juice . They don't care about the clients. '' do you want some breakfast ? The kitchen is in the basement , don't worry there are no mice , only on the second floor ! '' :))) . So have a nice stay .

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bogdan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

the hotel has a great location, nearby the old city centre, has a very friendly personnel, nice rooms and its own restaurant great just in case you have no time to go out; it also offers few parking places; although its "neighborhood" doesn't offer the best view (but hopefully it will soon), it's a nice hotel to stay in

Room tip: right side rooms
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

I stayed in this hotel in the beginning of November. Even though there were -3 degrees Celsius outside, the heating in my room did not work and I woke up freezing in the morning. When I complained to the receptionist, he asked if I checked the windows to see if they were open. I would expect at least the basic conditions for this room rates. The breakfast was not the best and the attitude of the personnel definitely needs improvements.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Loredana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews