We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house with stunning view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Ericeira, Mafra, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Ella-Cami...
Kongsberg
1 review
“Beautiful house with stunning view”
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We rented the house for six nights. We arrived early and left late, we got to keep the house all the time. Alexandra took good care of us and had made ​​a delicious brunch for us when we arrived. It was our first visit to Portugal and we were very pleasantly surprised by the food, wine and great location. The house is large and amazingly beautiful, with nice garden and stunning sea views. The house is situated in a quiet and peaceful surroundings. Close to shops, cafe, restaurants, ATM and beaches. It is an advantage of car rental if you're planning to go surfing the the various beaches nearby or travel a bit around the area. We will come back to beautiful Portugal! Thank you very much Alexandra :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The stunning view
Liked least: Dogs barking at night
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keren G
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“The perfect and unforgettable vacation”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in August 2013

We loved Alexandra's place. It worked perfect for our needs and had all the facilities we could ever think for. I am very happy I met Alexandra she is extremely nice and warm lady and was in contact always to fulfill our needs. The house is very well taken care, and the garden is amazing. Alexandra even left a full little pool for the kids and staff to take to the beach. We had a wonderful time there, and the location of the house and small town Ribamar is perfect ! Thank you Alexandra and family we hope to come back next year. Kisses and hugs Inbal, Kobi, Keren, Doron & the kids

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the host and the view
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mpmp2017
Ploermel, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Thank you for choosing our home for your stay. it makes me happy that you have been happy there. I wish you all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOURNEAU...
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing