We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartement and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Shared Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Shared Pool
Frontal Sea View Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Shared Pool
Frontal Sea View
Living Room
Second Room, 2 single beds, 1 couples bed.
First room
Kitchen
Balcony with sea view
Dinning Table
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ericeira, Mafra, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeppe Ø
1 review
“Nice apartement and location”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Location with walking distance to beach and Ericeira centre.
Nice and clean apartment. Nice swimming pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leana B
1 review
“Great location, With awesome views of the sea”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed our stay in this apartment, the pool and location were great and the balcony and view is a highlight. It would have been good to have some basic needs in the apartment like dishwasher tablets, bin bags etc as we were coming for a week from overseas and had to buy it all. Gonçalo was extremely helpful to us when we arrived.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louloulee...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Lovely homely apartment”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Great homely apartment in a really good location. Easy enough to walk into Ericeira and to the South beach. Apartment had everything required - good kitchen and all utensils. 2 good bedrooms. Clean outside areas including pool. Would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything you needed was there.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley B
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Not a great start, but...”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

My husband and I stayed for the May half term week with 2 of our daughters (ages 10 & 14), after a nightmare taxi drive from the airport ( he drove like maniac at speed didn't apparently know where the property we told him even was, to which I had to phone the owner to actually tell him how to get there which eventually cost us 90 euros !!). We were met by the owners parents who took us around the apartment and were very nice, but then told us that the pool was not in working order as some pipes were being laid, so one of the very reasons for booking the apartment was that it had a pool but we couldn't use it.. It was quite apparent to us that this was maintenance work carried out for the beginning of their summer season, which started the weekend we were leaving and the pool had been cleaned and the filters started, to say we were a bit miffed is an understatement. The girls don't particularly like the beach but as this was the only other option, we had to overlook this. We did enjoy the week and the apartment was clean and very comfortable and the surrounding area very nice, some nice eateries and boutique shops in the village and of course the glorious weather made it worth the visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice location, comfortable, clean.
Liked least: pool not available
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
69jayben
Weybridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, clean and spacious apartment close to wonderful beaches.”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We arrived late and got horribly lost. The owners could not have been more helpful, staying back to wait for us to arrive, helping us with directions and settling us in. The apartment was spacious and very clean, and equipped with everything we needed, including a dishwasher. We stayed with our three children who all loved the beaches and the great surf. We were very close to three lovely beaches, with only a short drive to plenty of others. The town was a short stroll away and there was a good selection of restaurants offering very good value daily menus, which included lots of fresh fish and seafood. The holiday had something for everyone and the apartment could not have been better. We will definitely book again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing