We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
POOL AND GARDEN GREAT FOR RELAXING
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
POOL AND GARDEN GREAT FOR RELAXING
GREAT CRYSTAL CLEAR POOL IN FRONT OF YOUR TERRACE GREAT TERRACE FOR AL FRESCO DINING,ENJOYING A GRAET BBQ
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
POOL AND GARDEN GREAT FOR RELAXING
GREAT CRYSTAL CLEAR POOL IN FRONT OF YOUR TERRACE
GREAT TERRACE FOR AL FRESCO DINING,ENJOYING A GRAET BBQ
AL FRESCO DINING
GARDEN WITH SEATING AREA
MODERN LOUNGE WITH FLAT SCREEN TV,DVD/CD PLAYER & WIFI
MODERN LOUNGE WITH DOUBLE SOFA BED
TWIN BEDROOM
SEPERATE BATHROOM WITH WHIRLPOOL BATH,POWER SHOWER TOILET AND BIDET.
DOUBLE BEDROOM
EN SUITE SHOWER ROOM
FULLY FITTED KITCHEN WITH DISHWASHER,ELECTRIC OVEN AND HOB,FRIDGE FREEZER,AND WASHING MACHINE.
Breakfast bar with seating for 4
GOOD SELECTION OF UTENSILS
GREAT BBQ
BEACH/POOL TOYS FOR THE CHILDREN
WE ARE A REGISTERED HOLIDAY RENTAL WITH LICENCE 11828 AND COMPLAINTS BOOK,THIS IS MANDATORY BY LAW.
BOLIQUEIME VILLAGE SQUARE
BOLIQUEIME VILLAGE VIEWS TO THE SEA
BOLIQUEIME VILLAGE SQUARE WITH CHEMIST, BANK, SMALL BARS/CAFES AND A HOTEL.
BOLIQUEIME INN/BAR OPEN FOR FANTASTIC SUNDAY LUNCHES
BOLIQUEIME INN/BAR 5 MINUTES WALK
LOCAL RETAURANTE 'O RETIRO' GREAT FRESH FISH AND STEAKS,EXCELLENT SELECTION OF WINES
TAPAS AND WINE BAR BOLIQUEIME VILLAGE
SEAFARIS CAVE CRUISES VILAMOURA MARINA A GREAT DAY OUT AT SEA
SEAFARIS DOLPHIN CRUISES
THE FANTASTIC BEACH AT VILAMOURA 10 MINUTES DRIVE
STUNNING SUNSET IN MARINA VILAMOURA
VILAMOURA MARINA 10 MINUTES BY CAR
STUNNING VILAMOURA,FINE DINING LOOKING OVER THE MARINA ONLY 10 MINUTES DRIVE
MILLIONAIRES MARINA VILAMOURA 10 MINUTES BY CAR
BEAUTIFUL PORTIMAO TRAVEL BY TRAIN FROM BOLIQUEIME OR 30 MINUTE DRIVE
MONCHIQUE MOUNTAINS WITH SPECTACULAR VIEWS,WELL WORTH THE VISIT!!!
LOULE CASTLE ONLY 5 MINUTES DRIVE
GREAT FRESH FISH MARKET EVERY DAY IN QUARTEIRA 10 MINUTES DRIVE.
LOVELY LOULE,GREAT PLACE TO EAT,SHOP,AND FANTASTIC FISH & FRESH FOOD MARKET
TAVIRA TRAVEL HERE BY TRAIN FROM BOLIQUEIME OR 40 MINS BY CAR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boliqueime, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brendan H
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The pictures don't do this place justice really,its much better once your inside,we have stayed in many apartments which have not been to our expectations,but the golfverde apartments are great,its quiet,its got everything you need as you would have in your own home,its spotlessly clean,you have a small pool at the entrance to your gate,great for my morning dip,there's a wonderful barbecue which we got some great steaks from the butcher round the corner,and in the evening we just chilled out with a drink on the terrace.The neighbours are truly amazing friendly people,and gave us a lovely bottle of wine,and some olives.We explored the Algarve by car during the day which you do need to have a car,but its close enough to the beaches of Vilamoura,first time it took us 30 minutes to get there,but in fact its10 minutes away if you know where your going!!!,this is a place you must visit,its amazing,just like Portugal is we loved the place and will certainly return again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2015
Thank you for your review,and pleased you enjoyed your vacation,we look forward to seeing you again soon.Thank you G&J
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliearck...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed here in the Easter holidays 2015 and we had a great relaxing time. There is a supermarket and some restaurants nearby as well as local transport to the towns. It was lovely, very warm and a place we will return to.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2015
Thank you for your kind review and glad you enjoyed Portugal and the golfverde apartment,hope to see you again soon.Jane & Gareth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave H
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Returns get better”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I rarely go back as this is a big world and there are many places to visit, that said this apartment is brilliantly situated to explore this part of the Algarve. The apartment really does have everything you need, the secure parking is a big bonus. The detailed contact with the owner really does make the whole rental flow and I will be returning - if only for the Jacuzzi, the great terrace and his next door neighbour Jorge who provides a superb transfer service from the airport. You would look very hard to find a better value, better equipped rental anywhere.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katrin Z
Aumuhle, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We enjoyed it very much!”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our vacation very much! The apartment is very nice and furnished high grade. The big terrace and the pool before are wonderful.
Boliqueime is a good location to explore the surrounding of Algarve. We visited the West-Algarve as well as the Sand-Algarve and also have undertaken a 2-day-tour to Seville.
We were completely satisfied.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave H
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Everything you could ask for +”
Reviewed 20 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The communication prior to travel was absolutely superb. The apartment exceeded my expectations and I really recommend it. I love to seek out the real country when on holiday and this apartment is located perfectly for that. From the dish washer to the intelligent kettle everything is provided to make a perfect break - plus the pool is three steps from the gate. If your thinking of exploring this area of Portugal - then this is the apartment for you, you will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: There was nothing I needed that was not provided
Liked least: There was nothing ~
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 1,121
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing