We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, decent prices”
Review of Faville

Faville
Ranked #13 of 60 Restaurants in Villorba
Price range: USD 9 - USD 34
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Restaurant located in the outskirts north of Treviso, where you can find different types of cuisines. Suitable for all budgets and palates. Famous for its pizzas, stews and "Tapasseria" on Friday evening. This is a modern restaurant, open 7 to 7 with all the amenities, including a mini club for children on weekends.
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

Used to have lunch here every day for some time. The staff is pretty friendly despite having huge amounts of people in the lunch time, there is buffet and the menu changes every day. Have tried all kinds of pasta and they are all perfect, most favourite ones were amatriciana and 'nel nero di seppia'. The fish soup is fantastic. Would also recommend the panna cotta desert.
The mentioned two course menu with salad, drink and coffee comes out at 12 €

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Milorad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (390)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 390 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

Large restaurant that manages to serve a range of food (from pizza to spare ribs) to a largely family oriented clientele. I'm personally always sceptical of this type of place, but the overall quality of the food is reasonable.

The big plus here is the babysitter and play room which means that parents can enjoy their meals while the kids are kept busy.

Would I go back? Probably not...... But worth a visit if you have children.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Jutmarlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

were in town for a short homecoming and anted to see as many friends as possible in a very short time, so we invited all the friends for a pizza evening at Faville. We had a group of 30 people and had what they called a "giro pizza" (or pizza round table), whereby they brought one pizza after the other until we all said we had had enough. Each pizza was great and they gave a wide variety of choices. The room was big enough to allow us to move around amongst our friends without getting in anybody's way and they allowed us to continue babbling away until very late. Wonderful!

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dnalsaam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

We were a bit stuck for a dinner venue on our last night as it fell on a Monday so took a chance as it was 5 mins up the road from our hotel

So glad we did .... I live pizza, but even I was getting a bit tired of it after a week.

We fancied the Paella, but it has shellfish in it (Wife has a serious allergy), but they could not have been more helpful .... Got rid of the shellfish, added some Monkfish and Voila!! Perfect Fish Paella.

Well presented ristorante and impeccable staff .... Quite a find!!

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Nick2408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2013

Went there with local friends. There is a salad buffet, excellent selections of pastas and second courses and great pizzas. I have a salad, penne pasta with sausage, and then coniglio. Too much herbs on the coniglio. Service was great. Affordable!

Date of visit: March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dogeyedoctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Faville also viewed

Villorba, Province of Treviso
 
Villorba, Province of Treviso
Treviso, Province of Treviso
 
Villorba, Province of Treviso
Villorba, Province of Treviso
 

Been to Faville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing