We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
286
135
8
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
135
8
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cleaned every day last year ski lift cosy marilleva
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2016

Great location, good quality, fabuluous food, affordable prices. Lovely welness center with saunas and pools, great Italian cusine combining a'la carte and bufet offers. Located right at the end of a slope at Marilleva 900.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorgeWheeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

We stayed for a week in this hotel. The food was great, as well as a new wellness centre. Unfortunately the standard of a room was disappointing - we had a classic standard and we lived in an old part of the hotel, which you cannot find on any pictures on their web page. Generally we were satisfied with the stay, also due to good weather and convenient access to cable car.

Room tip: look for a room in a new part of the hotel
Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Artur333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Friendly and helpful stuff, nice rooms, big shower and a very good buffet in the evening. one day in the week a marvellous galadinner with live singer and live piano. Price/performence is great. We will come again.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Claudia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

We very much enjoyed our stay in a Top room/suite that gave us much relaxation and a good feeling. Also a top location for skiing with the ski lift across the street. Having a voucher for a ski locker gave us the comfort not having to lug around with our ski material. The breakfast was ok but we missed a bit our fresh fruit salad in the morning; instead we had it as a dessert. Dinner was generally very much ok, although we had liked to have a little bit more fish, but we compensated this with the very good Lambrusco wine. We also liked the wellness area and relaxing massage, as well as the swimming pool. The staff of the hotel was very friendly and helpfull. So overall a very nice week that we will keep as a fine memory to this excellent hotel!
Greetings from Belgium to the staff and Ravelli family!

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hilde L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

The first impression of this hotel looking from the outside is nothing special, a bit old with some not nicely looing wooden balconies but when you are in and you are hit with their hospitality, you change your mind completely
It is really a family style hotel and you will feel at home in there. The cuisine is delicious : dinner starts with great starters , there is always a soup as well avaliable and 2 courts of your choice from menu avalible
Great variety of desserts is served,my son enjoyed strawberry icecream, panna cotta and sorbetto al limone
For special event like Easter " gala dinner" is arranged which ends up in 3 hours event stared in the bar room with apperitivo and carried on in the main room beaufitully decorated with light music in the background.
Animation program is avaliable every evening with mini disco for children and life music by local musician Tony Mac every couple of days
The location of this hotel is just great , it is located in front of Marilleva ski lift, you will also get a free coupon for a box for your skis and boots to be kept on the Marilleva 1400 station- you dont need to carry all you stuff each day with you uphill
The rooms are ok , the smell in the corridor on the 2 floor is to be imprved, I do not know what this smell is, maybe an abusive usage of carpet refreshener which combined with the dirt ended up in something unpleasant but its a pity to have it really
Veeeeery nice spa area with fully new swimming pool , jacuzzi and saunas
Children are not allowed in the saunas area and jacuzzi but what is nice that within the main swimming pool there is also bubble massage area intergated which is good for parents with children who loves swimming- you can enjoy your massage while your child is swimming around you
The hotel is nice and the staff is friendly ,I would come back there :)

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Topolinco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews