We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for vacationes!”

Review of Casa Via Crispi

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Pozzallo, Province of Ragusa, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Apelysynk...
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
“Great place for vacationes!”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We've been here in October, and I should say that it was one of the best vacationes I have ever had. Friendly host, perfect location of house, well-equipped - enought for life during 2 weeks, freindly place and neigbours.
About casa - it's ground floor only, but there is no problem at all, always all doors and wndows had been opened, it wasn't any problmes at all. Casa has big kitchen with gas cooker (oven itself seems doesn't work, anyway we didn't manage to turn it on), spacy bathroom (pressure of hot water is not stable and sometimes low) with washing machine (we didn't use it, so nothing to tell), good bedroom with double bed and firm mattress) and closed so-called balcony.
As for location - near supermarket (MD), groceries, restoraunts and pizzerias for any taste, beach - 3 minutes, Bus stop and train stop is also near, around 30 minutes on feet to port for Virtu Verries to Malta.
Perfect place for perfect vacations, I recommend!

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
If our guests encounter problems it's our pleasure to help them out -- all they need do is ask. Even though the oven is a bit old it still works. We try to do everything in our power to make your stay as pleasant as possible, and we very much enjoy meeting and having guests in our house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary b
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very good location”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Easy to book, met the owner at the apartment, it was well air conditioned, exactly like it looked it the photos and as described, only thing is it could do with an electric kettle, very comfortable it had all we needed, close to shops cafes, bus stop, and beaches.
The neighbours were also very friendly and very helpful we had a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, clean
Liked least: no kettle
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
It was a pleasure to have these guests in our house. Now that we know, we've taken care to get a kettle for the house. We always ask our guests to tell if they need anything and we'll go out of our way to help. We're committed to making your stay as enjoyable as possible.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericlegla...
Bordeaux, France
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2016
nous essayons de répondre aux besoins de nos clients, et il est un plaisir pour nous donner à nos clients, même une petite partie de ce qu'il ya à découvrir au niveau local
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing