We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A truly fantastic holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Smeralda Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
μπάρμπεκιου. smeraldavilla Επικοινωνία στο gmail com
Φανταστική θέα, και τα παιδιά έχουν τη δική τους πισίνα. Επικοινωνία: smeraldavilla στο gmail com
360 μοιρών πανοραμική θέα. smeraldavilla Επικοινωνία στο gmail com
Χώρος για ηλιοθεραπεία και μπάρμπεκιου. smeraldavilla Επικοινωνία στο gmail com
New 2018
New 2018
New 2018
New 2018
New 2018
New 2018
New 2018
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pinkfinla...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A truly fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We have just returned from a weeks holiday at Smeralda and we have had such a lovely stay. The villa met all our needs and with 6 adults and 5 children it was very spacious-never did we feel like we were on top of each other!
The pool was great touch, perfect for a late afternoon swim.
Alan was extremely helpful with ideas and recommendations for places to go and was always at the end of a phone/message if we ever needed him.
I am sure we will be visiting Sardinia again in the near future and will definitely be back to the villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review. I am delighted your family enjoyed their stay, it was a pleasure to help in any way i could.
Kind Regards
Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your glowing review of the villa and Sardinia. It was a pleasure having you here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charliesm...
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed a wonderful week at this villa. It is spacious, well equipped and the pool was perfect for us. Alan, the owner, lives close and is a fountain of advice and knowledge but not in anyway intrusive, just there if you want him.
The small village of Padru is 5 minutes by car and there you will find a small supermarket and a few eating places. San Teodoro is approx 15mins drive, has many restaurants and supermarkets and some absolutely beautiful beaches and emerald sea. There are also agriturismo restaurants within walking distance, the one we went to was seriously yummy. We all enjoyed a brilliant relaxing week. Thanks for all you did Alan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the villa and surrounding areas. It was a pleasure having you and your party here.
Kind Regards
Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed the villa and surrounding areas. It was a pleasure having you here and look forward to your next visit.
Kind Regards
Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JPHIGH
london
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Good”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We spent a very pleasant 10 days here. The villa is large and well appointed in a secluded part of the island but within easy reach of the airport,a number of excellent beaches,shops and other attractions.

The fact that Alan is on hand when needed to help with directions, tourist advice, shopping,property maintenance made our stay extremely easy.

I would thoroughly recommend it.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2015
Dear J High
Thank you for your review. We really do appreciate guests taking their valuable time to write comments about the villa and surrounding areas.
Kind Regards
Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing