We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect choice !!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio esterno con accessi alle camere
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio esterno con accessi alle camere
camera 1 Camera 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Patio esterno con accessi alle camere
camera 1
Camera 1
Camera 2
Camera 2
bagno ( wc, doccia , lavandino, bidet )
bagno ( wc, doccia , lavandino, bidet )
Patio
Cucinotto
Cucinotto
Zona relax esterno camera
Patio esterno
Vista giardino dalla camera
Giardino
Zona colazione - pranzo - cena.
Esterno camera
Patio con accesso alle camere
Patio
Patio
Zona relax esterno camera.
patio con accessi alle camere.
Vista giardino dalle camere.
Vista giardino.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
pungerbar...
Gyongyosfalu, Hungary
1 review
“A perfect choice !!!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018

It's a clean, friendly,beautiful accommodation !!!The family is kind, helpful,as if we know each other for a long time.We are sure to choose this wonderful accommodation next year again !!:-))

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2018
Dear Barbara & C. :)))
thank you for your kind words, you were really SPECIAL guests and I hope to see you soon !!
A great big hug to all of you !!
Barbara, Marco & C.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bea0975
Hochfelden, Schweiz
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Stay in beautiful Garden Rooms in a quiet area of San Teodoro”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed 2 weeks in the Rooms of Barbara. The Rooms are small but clean and the Bathroom and shower is new and clean. The Rooms are Not connected, that means that The terrace is The living room. The kitchen has everthing it needs.
The Rooms are located a view minutes by car of Centre of San Teodoro in a beautiful and quiet area sorrounded in a Garden like paradise. There is Even a view to The sea!
Barbara (and her Family) is a very helpful and a lovely host and helps with good Tipps and Ideas for all interests.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Thanks dear Bea & C. :))
you and your wonderful family were really super guests :))
I hope to see you again soon !!!!
A big hug !!!
Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charliebe...
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at 'Dove ti porta il coure' along with my sister in law and her husband in September 2016. The property was exactly like it was described and consisted of 2 beautiful en-suite bedrooms and kitchen. The outside lounge area overlooked a beautiful garden where we ate breakfast each morning. Barbara, the owner was lovely and very helpful and made us feel very welcome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful setting
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2016
Thanks a lot my Special Guests !!! I am so glad to have met you!! You are a very nice and kind couple! You are always welcome in " Dove ti porta il cuore" :) GRAZIE MILLE :)))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTra...
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2018
Dear Wolfgang, Laima and little and sweet Simon.... thank you for the wonderful review, I'm glad you were fine and that you had a great stay. I hope to have you again in Sardinia very soon !!!
A BIGGGG HUG to you and your lovely Simon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabry A
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Grazieeeeee di cuore carissima Romina !!!!
La nostra casa sarà sempre aperta per voi....auguro una buona vita a te e alla tua meravigliosa famiglia...:))
Un abbraccio stretto stretto a tutti voi !!!!!
Barbara Matteo Marco... il pianista ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing