We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Hotel Atlantic Munchen Sud
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Aigner(Ottobrunn)
USD 127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Am Wald(Ottobrunn)
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Mader(Ottobrunn)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Scharmerhof(Ottobrunn)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pazific(Ottobrunn)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Carlotel(Ottobrunn)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
2
13
22
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
13
22
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

After a long day of Oktoberfest play, it was nice to come back to a peaceful little neighborhood. The staff was extremely friendly, There were good restaurants around the hotel, and there was a great little late night bar at the hotel across the street that was the international version of cheers. The only down side were the beds, well, the pillows really, they should not call them pillows. Overall a great time though!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank eisleslyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2015 via mobile

Hotel si clean and della located of ypu do not need to visit munched but just stop over or go to the fair. I found it little bit overpriced for what you get but was a fair time, but staff is very nice rooms are clean and around some restaurant for dinner. Recommended for business trip

Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
Thank fil r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2015 via mobile

I selected for the price but in my case the TV doesn't work always, the WiFi is free but only allow 1 device. In my experience the heater doesn't warm the room well so I get sick. The room cleaning was fine. I had to change the hotel for this.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank garaya84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Me and my friend stayed here for four nights at the end of September. We found it to be really nice, clean and comfortable. Staff were pleasant and helpful. The hotel even has it's own dog that sits in the reception area. Hotel was quiet while we were there. Nice surroundings and beautiful houses. Train station is only 15 mins walk away, a straight path. Nice view from window of houses and trees. A lot of reviews said they found it too hot in their rooms, but we didn't find this at all, we were just right and if we did get hot we would just open the window a little for a while, simple solution. Only downfall is you have to ask for a wifi code each day, it is free but you have to have a different one each day, and you only get one per room so you can only use one device for the wifi and sometimes it cuts out or is really slow coz you don't get a good signal. There is a nice wee shop next to train station which sells really nice buttered pretzels, but you need to be quick as they sell quick, gone by the afternoon!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SaraLovesTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2012

I stayed here for 2 nights on a business trip, I was disappointed to find only a single bed in my room, even though the room was of a sufficient size to fit a double, The room was very hot in the evening and the only solution was to open all the windows, however the negative side of this was being woken up by all the traffic on the main road outside.
The Breakfast was a cold buffet affair, sufficient, but not extravagant. The staff appeared to be very polite.
The Station is a 15 minute walk away that can take you into Munich which is a 20 minute trip, and a return ticket for up to 5 people is only 10.20 Euros
Good things :
Free Wifi Internet
Convenient Parking
Bad things :
A 14" portable TV situated in the furthest corner from the bed.
No air conditioning.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RoosterMoike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews