We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018

The apartment is in an ideal location looking out over the vista of beautiful Supetar. The host Valentino is very welcoming, helpful and friendly - just ask Valentino and he will be able to help you out from hiring a car to booking you into his own restaurant that is a must!
The apartment is basic but functional and clean.
Good value, service and excellent location - we would book again!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank janbams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Very good location. Very friendly house master :) You can enjoy the view and small distance to the harbor.
Apartments clean and good equipped . Brac is a very beautiful place. I recommend this place :)

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patrycja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana J, Manager at Apartments Jaksic, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Patrycja. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards from family Jakšić

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Excellent hosts in Valentino and his wife. Very helpful and obliging, no request too much. Basic apartments, but more than sufficient for a beach break. BBQ area very nice, great sea views from the balcony. Located up the hill,10 minute walk to the harbour. Good wi-if signal in upstairs apartment. The apartment is one of several in the owner's large house.

Room tip: Must be mobile as located part way up the hill overlooking Supetar. The upstairs apartments have sea views.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JanJan2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana J, Owner at Apartments Jaksic, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews