We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 91
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 101
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Agoda.com
USD 86
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/21
Expedia.comUSD 101
Booking.comUSD 91
eDreamsUSD 91
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
32
68
31
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
32
68
31
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunbeds beaches holidaymakers island sunbathing bol
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2020

Our room was nice, clean and well kept. We wanted a two-person shared-bed room, however we were given joint single beds which were mounted on wheels for no apparent reason - the beds would split apart as we shifted in our sleep. Having opted for breakfast and dinner it was disappointing that the dishes were mediocre at best, quite flavorless and overcooked. Even though there were few guests in the hotel, the service was rushed and nervous, at times outright unpleasant. Supetar is a beautiful town well worth the visit, this hotel is not.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 475petark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

This is definitely not 4*, barely even 3 stars. Noisy rooms are aged, the whole Hotel was almost shut down during October.

Had to change room because of weird smell (smoke?), there was lots of glass on the bench which was very nice with 1 year old toddler.

Dinner was awful with school dinner atmosphere, unhelthy food and no service at all. Eg when asking for baby seat a waiter just pointed a corner on the other side of restaurant and told us to pick it by ourselves.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 994miraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2019 via mobile

We are a family with two small children so had some doubts when we booked a superior room with queen size and a single bed for our 7 day stay in this hotel.
Well there was nothing to worry about.
This hotel is a perfect example of a great 4* hotel. Rooms are spacious, with a great size bathrooms, air con, mini bar, safe and a nice balcony. Restaurant is great with a variety of different meals, salads, fruits and desserts for dinner as well for the breakfast.
Whole complex is full of green, bushes, flowers and olive trees. Almost whole car parking is in the shades.
Beach was 50m from the hotel, water is cristal clear and again whole beavh is in the pine tree shades.
Hotel pool is a bit small but never overcrowded.
The whole staff, from women by the desk, waiters, animators to cleaning ladies deserve 5*. They are all all more than friendly and polite.
Brac island is just beautiful and we loved our stay.
I DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE PLANNING TO VISIT THE CITY OF SUPETAR!!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank G0razdJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2019

Just outside of Supetar, maybe 15-20 minutes walk from the ferry, lies this hotel with a lush garden of rosemary, lavender and olivetrees. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the main building is new and clean, cant say about the other parts of the hotell. Small but nice pool with calm poolarea. We stayed in a nice room in the main building, was impeccable. Minibar but no making of tea or coffee in the room. Clean, nice bathroom. Nice spa area. Restaurant by the pool with nice lunch meny, the same down by the beach, 2 minutes walk from the reception. Stone beach, chairs to rent, lovely, clean water, don't forget bathshoes though. Lovely walk along the sea, all the way to main Supetar. They help with car rental if you need, 62 euros for 24 hours. Would go again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ewa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Quite agree with Linda R. Our experience on arrival was similar. We booked through Classic holidays, and thought we would be looked after. My friend and I arrived for a five day stay on the 22nd of September. We are both in our eighties and looking back we should have been warned about the disadvantages of such a venue. After struggling on the ferry (heavy suitcases steps, escalators to deal with) we couldn't have managed without the help of fellow passengers. After our private transfer dumped us on the road outside in the dark (taxis could drive up to the hotel) we struggled again up steps with our cases to reception (no ramps anywhere). We had booked single beds, but they were made up as a double, after much haggling and reluctance they put that right. The room was very nice with lovely views, pool as expected, would have been nice to have cushions on the sun beds.
The food was terrible, all of it, breakfast and dinner. We ate out the last two nights.
What more can I say?

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ritaE36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KresoCo, Guest Relations Manager at Bluesun Hotel Amor, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2019

Dear ritaE36,

Thank you for your review. We are not glad to read you had transfer issues, but we are more than happy you enjoyed your room. All food is from our private garden and freshly served for breakfast and dinner. We hope you visit us again, so we can make another impression.

All the best and kind regards from Supetar,
Ivona Buljević, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews