We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Gebhard
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
208
15
3
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
15
3
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect stayexcellent foodafternoon snackwinesclassguestswellnessstylishmountains
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Comfortable and cozy hotel. Staff is very friendly and attentive and makes you feel at home. Food is excellent and extraordinary. We had a beautiful room with such an amazing view to the mountains. We come here for a couple of times a year and we can absolutely recommend this hotel. You won't regret.

Room Tip: 2nd or 3rd floor with mountain view
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank M849ENmartina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Cosy and family Hotel with excellent food and wines. Just a short footwalk to the skiresort, including free skidepot. Free parking at the hotel. Clean and modern Wellness-Area. Spacy rooms with tremendous view.

Room Tip: Every room with south facing balcony
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Detlef F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Good twinroom, which was big enough to hold also a perfect sleeping sofa for my daughter of 7.
We enjoyed the jause after the skiing en the perfect dinner served by friendly staff. Only thing we missed is some extra for the kids. Kids are most welcome, but there is not a place for them to get together.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eelco H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

We greatly enjoyed our stay.
The hotel is small but perfectly formed, very well managed, impeccably clean, and it offers gourmet dinners every night.
The staff is friendly, pleasant and very efficient.
The public areas as well as the rooms are well designed and pleasing to the eye.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Asia_44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

We've stayed at the Gebhard hotel with 4 of our older kids for 3 lovely nights in early August 2016. The hotel is beautiful, very central, gourmet food is being served each evening at their restaurant and the high service level is a top value. We've loved it!

Room Tip: We had two rooms at the third floor, it had a wonderful view of the whole valley
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yonit_Harel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews