We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We can only recommend this place!”
other traveller has booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cua Can, Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Alejandro...
1 review
“We can only recommend this place!”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We chose Chung's house specifically because we wanted to have a local experience. And that is exactly what we got! The house is amazingly great, clean and well decorated, the owners more than nice and helpful and the area beautiful. Chung was extremely helpful not just with arranging the arrival, but also with renting motorbikes, giving us advises and tips. At all times we felt very welcomed. We can only recommend this place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Dear Alejandro,
Thank you for your nice feedback and review. i am glad that you enjoyed your holiday and exprienced the trip. I hope to welcome you and your friends back soon in the future.
With best regards,
Chung
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ha D
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Stunning villa”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

we were so impressed with the decoration of this villa, so dynamic yet elegant. The roomms were spacious, the swimming pool was fantastic and the kitchen was well equipped with the refrigerator full of milk and juice. The beach is nearby. The owner was friendly and helpful even though she did not live there. Definitely recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Dear Ha,
I am very happy to hear your nice review and thank you for staying with us. Hope to welcome you back soon.
Best regards,
Chung
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traveIIer...
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A Tropical Dream in a secluded spot on a lovely island”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Villa Tropially is a favourite bolthole for me from the heat and chaos of Ho Chi Minh City. It is a proper rockstar villa with all the trappings - a perfectly designed kitchen, spacious and airy living areas, generous bedrooms and a stunning infinity pool, all set in the beautiful tropical greenery of Phu Quoc's interior. I cannot recommend it highly enough.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your lovely review and i am glad that you like and enjoyed the villa itself.
Looking forward to welcome you back.
Best regards,
Chung
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pia J
Gumligen, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A dream came true”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Tropially is a dream. We stayed 6 nights there and we enjoyed it so much. The villa is beautiful decorated and so spacious. The beds are really comfortable and the bedrooms with own bath is so huge. Equipment in the kitchen is great and modern. We cooked most every evening at 'home' because we felt so lucky to be in a place like that. We enjoyed the beautiful pool and the lovely garden and environment with the dogs :-) they are so kind....I miss them.
With the rented bikes we could go around and explore Phu Quoc.
Chung and Thuan where very helpful to help us with transfers, rent the bikes and other useful information. Thank you so much Chung for this fantastic and wonderful time in your Villa. We come back and I recommend Villa Tropially and Phu Quoc to all of you out there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Dear Pia,
Thank you for your great review, we are so happy that you had enjoyed your stay and feel comfortable like at home.
You are always welcome back :)
With best regards,
Chung
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Béatrice...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great holidays and owner extremely friendly”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Superb villa, few minutes from beautiful beaches. Perfect for a relaxing holiday with family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Dear Beatrice,
Thank you for staying with us and very happy that you enjoyed your holiday. We hope to welcome your family again.
Best regards,
Chung
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing