We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An Unforgettable Family Reunion”
other travellers have booked this property
living room is 19'X32' X19' high ceiling.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room is 19'X32' X19' high ceiling.
It's all yours to enjoy. Entry to your vacation home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
living room is 19'X32' X19' high ceiling.
It's all yours to enjoy.
Entry to your vacation home
Living Room opens up with six 3'X10' doors to pool area
Fresh air flows thru the living room
As seen from 2nd floor .
Guajataca tunnel and beach, 8 minutes from the house
interior balcony looking out
Plenty of seating areas, in or out
handicap ramp.
master suite is 16X16 plus master bath with 2 showers
Master bath has a tub with shower and another seperate shower
Bed room upstairs - queen size bed.
bed room upstairs - Bunk-bed.
fully appliance kitchen includes dishwasher& GE appliances
Refridge with icemaker, winecooler, toaster oven,coffee maker,blender
relaxing in the pool / Whirlpool day and night
pool has a built in whirlpool
a small waterfall at pool adds a relaxing touch
always a goodnight for a night swim
plenty of pool chairs not shown, and newer washing maching and dryer  at laundry room
many flowing plants and fruit trees. you will see humingbirds!!!
side yard
3rd bed-room - queen size bed.
1st floor bathroom
plenty of elbow room here
Relaxing by the pool.
No doubt,  you're  in a tropical paradise
Sun set
Huge caves at nearby hills looking south
goats, chickens,cows across the road at my neighbors farm
Panasonic 60'  with Onkyo surround sound and Polk audio speakers, & subwoofer
view from pool into living room and kitchen at left
Guajataca Tunnel & beach as seen from the pool and master bedroom
Beautiful mountain view in the morning,
ocean view in the morning.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Quebradillas, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Relax6640...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“An Unforgettable Family Reunion”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The place helped us to have an unforgettable Family Reunion; nice view, enough space for everyone, good neighborhood, fully equipped, and good service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2016
I'm happy to hear the reunion went as plan. And everyone had a good time. Thank you and hope you do it again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris A
1 review
“Look no more”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

If you're looking for a beautiful safe homey place away from the big city and the rush of heavy traffic look no more. My honeymoon wouldn't have been complete if we didn't stay here. From the privacy to the openness of it was more than I could ask for. From Waking up to beautiful sun shine with a breathtaking view of the ocean to the cute little humming birds right outside the window. Needless to say what a great experience. Thank you Hiram for making us feel like home away from home:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
Thank you, Mr and Mrs Ayala.
I was honor to have a young couple stay at my home during their honeymoon. We wish you both much happiness in life.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house is fully equipped with all you need.
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review. I've got to tell you that all my past clients have done a good job of leaving the house clean, but you went way above the rest. Thank you very much, and hope to see you for your birthday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gracekell...
Fajardo, Puerto Rico
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The house was beautiful and spacious, the rooms were big and roomy. The area which the house is located is very quiet and private, we enjoyed the pool a lot. The whole place is awesome we would recommend your place to our friends to rent , due to the fact that it is so relaxing. You are a fantastic host!!! Hiram & Lee thank you for the great weekend . Hope to see you soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving and going back to reality
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
Thank you, it's a great pleasure meeting great families like yours. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob W
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Get Away In Quebradillas”
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We spent My boyfriend's 30th at this home with friends and had an absolute blast! The space is just as described and that's a good thing. The pool was actually a little bit bigger than I thought based on the pictures. The location is very easy to get to from San Juan (it's a bit tucked away once off the main highway, but only about 5 minutes from it). It's also close enough to Rincon to do a day trip, as we did. The views from the pool and balcony are absolutely stunning. On top of all this, Hiram was an amazing host. Quick communication and there for us for anything we needed. We loved it here and had planned on venturing out more, but loved it so much we canceled another day trip just to lounge, cook, and swim.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
I,m glad you had a great time. Please consider coming back again. always welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing