We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Roquetas de Mar, Province of Almeria, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
lorrymart...
Dublin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A home from home”
Reviewed 19 January 2015 for a stay in July 2013

Travelled to Roquetas with my parthner and young daughter.Found this apartment by pure chance and spoke to the wonderfully helpful owner before booking.The photos dont do the property justice and they are brilliant pictures. We had secure parking though you dont need a car once you get there, Close to all amenities.Apt clean comfortable and spacious. Air conditioned with everything you need. Lovely balcony and the pool was amazing.The owners couldnt be more helpful and we will be back..10 out of 10..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: nothing jumps out
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2015
Thank you for your review, we are really glad you enjoyed your stay. You and your family are more than welcome to stay again. Regards Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeffSims2...
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“An apartment and resort providing a fantastic holiday to remember - for all the right reasons.”
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in June 2013

A stunning apartment complex, clean, safe and well maintained. The pool is never busy and the surroundings are attractive and well kept. A quiet and friendly resort, with an endless empty beach and a great promenade for walking daytime and evening. There are a number of very good and reasonably priced, restaurants , tapas and bars. many offering very good tapas, free with drinks.
The resort does not seem to attract rowdy and noisy groups and a safe, comfortable feeling prevails. There is a good bus service to the City of Almeria, well worth a visit and to the Plaza shopping Centre. Good car hire is available locally and pre-booked from the UK and Granada with the fantastic Alhambra palace is within a reasonable drive on good roads. This was my second visit and I can't wait to return again. All good with no drawbacks. A happy holiday destination.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: An apartment that was way above the usual standard, more like home than a rental.
Liked least: No complaints at all
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2013
Many Thanks - Glad you Enjoy, we welcome your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sammiehd
Llandysul, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great setting fab pool. Perfect base”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Stayed here while visiting my parents that live locally. We wanted the use of a pool. The pool area is fantastic. It's clean and safe and has a life guard. It never got to crowded. Could do with sunbeds though. Had to make do with towels on the grass. Not far from the bars and shops. Short walk to the beach and prominade. Would use again had a lovely holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2013
Many Thanks - The Wifi is now installed i am actually replying sat on our terrace on my iPad. We welcome your family's return to Pueblo Andaluz.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoffo200...
Baildon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Home from home with sunshine included.”
Reviewed 11 February 2013 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Have stopped at this apartment numerous times. There is everything you need for couples or families.Lovely and clean with large sunny balcony. Good size pool and childrens pool with grassy sunbathing areas which get the sun all day. Two minutes to shops including supermarket. Five minutes to beach. Plenty of bars doing free tapas nearby. Lovely stroll to the Harbour and the Market, there is a regular bus service for the less mobile. Could not ask for more for a relaxing holiday !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment was well equipped
Liked least: Nothing really
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2013
Many Thanks - Glad you & your family had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah O
Marbella, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great, family friendly holiday apartment and resort!”
Reviewed 2 February 2013 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

If you're looking for a spacious, beautiful holiday apartment in a great, family friendly location and just five min walk from the beach, restaurants and bars, then Pueblo Andaluz in Roquetas is ideal! It has all of the appliances you need to make your stay comfortable, including a washing machine and is tastefully and attractively furnished! Not something that can always be said about holiday let apartments! Location is excellent for all of the family with lots of restaurants and bars to choose from, all within walking distance and with one of the best beaches in the region only a few mins walk away, what more could you ask for!!?

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2013
Many Thanks - We are really glad you enjoyed our apartment, we try really hard to make it a home from home. We hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing