We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
92
80
27
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
80
27
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspretty hotelcosta smeraldawalking distancehotel is locatedbaja sardiniarecommend this hotelbeaches
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

My girlfriend and I booked to stay here mainly because of its location and price
It's about a 10 minute walk to the beach and restaurants
It's located next to a water park and you get free entry every day included in the price of the stay, great if you are traveling with kids
The rooms are basic but the cleaners keep them spotless with there daily cleans
Breakfast was of a good standard, not massive amounts to chose from but was very fresh and did the job
I would definitely recommend this hotel to people who want to visit Sardinia but don't want to pay silly amounts of money on a hotel room

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank topdog1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Pros - air conditioning and good choice at breakfast

Cons - right next to very loud Aqua Park. The '3 swimming pools' are really plunge pools for kids - you can't really swim as an adult. Bar didn't do glasses of Proseco, quite limited choice.

I had booked a superior room and the first one I was shown had an open access balcony meaning anyone could have come in. Views over dusty car park with camper vans, just about see the sea.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank OxfordLady68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

This hotel is okay. Prices are rather high, which is normal for this area in Sardinia. The rooms are good, but simple. Same for the rest of the park. The pool is very small.
If you book through booking you have to pay for wifi.
The aquaparc next to the hotel is small, outdated. Nice for small kids.
The employees are not very interested.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Paul0366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2014 via mobile

The pool is small but perfectly formed. Our room was big enough and the bathrooms were perfect for our needs. The beach is 10 minutes walk and there are resteruants. We would recommend the skipper. Daniela who would cleat the rooms made our trip and was so down to earth and friendly. The rest of the staff were also relaxed helpful and made our stay. We will be returning next year and I hope they will all be there. Next year we want to go when the water park is open. I would recommend it highly. The gardens are fabulous!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ross t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2014 via mobile

We been in there last week...
Staff are amazingly friendly...
Room are nice and super clean by the Amazing Daniela ..Who also helped us recognise the amazing castle up in the rock...
Already planning next year holidays in June..and hopefully the staff will remain the same..
Quite good breakfast ..
Only shame the weather wasn't the best..still used the pool...
Back next year with lot of friends
Little place to visit ..close to baia Sardinia centre

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MelisAlessio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews