We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
168
199
83
26
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
199
83
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews house apartments pool bar boiled eggs the main road aqua marina air con basic hotel mediterranean hotel yogurt cleaned every day hotel is in a great location putting towels reserving sunbeds bars and restaurants sea view plenty of storage space travel kettle
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 489 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a week at this beautiful hotel.
Yes its basic but has a certain charm and that's what we loved about it, the rooms are spacious plus ours had a pool/ sea view,so we were pleased about that!!
Every area especially the poolside are spotless the staff are friendly happy and helpful, all in all we really enjoyed our stay here, and will be returning next year for a fortnight :)

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Nice quite friendly hotel very clean bteakfast a bit basic but the pool bar is good for snack during the day its very central to the beach an the main stripe of bar and other tavernes lovely quite place

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Great hotel,nice pool and personel, we stayed for two weeks in Lorenzo house studio,roomate cleaned room every day,every 3rd day she changed sheets and towels, beach is nearby,only complain is on bed, it was so haaard like lying on concrete Everything else was good!

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Dennis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel was a good location, 5 minutes to the beautiful beach and best starting point for excursion. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom were very clean. Breakfast was just ok. Lassi is a lovely place to visit.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Marta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

We've recently returned from our two week break in Lassi, and chose to stay at the Lorenzo Hotel again, as it is in an ideal location, for everything - just off the main street which has more tavernas than you could visit - a selection of shops - supermarkets - and not far from a wonderful beach. Our room was serviced every day, and the cleaner was wonderful, she always did a great job, and was very friendly, as were all of the rest of the people that worked in the hotel. The hotel has a great pool, with a bar that served most drinks and some snack items. If there was anything that we could single out as a negative, we would have to say it would be the beds, a little to firm for our liking - apart from that another great stay, and am sure we'll return to this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms are allocated on arrival, and most people that we spoke to were returning guests. Some had paid extra for upper rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Oldirishharp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews