We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
21
18
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
18
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable bed quiet location sandy beach stone hairdryer reception town balcony
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

My husband and I have stayed at Oreia for several weeks over the years.Both early in June and late in October and found it great value. The rooms were clean and have separate aircondition in the living room and the bed room, free wi-fi, a hair dryer, kettle, fridge and cooking facilities.Good space to store clothes. Nice bathroom with a window and always enough hot water. All the windows have the possibility with a net when open so insects isn't any problem. Rooms are cleaned daily and we have nice balconies which overlookes the beautiful flower garden. It feels private to sit on the balcony to enjoy mornings or evenings. Oreia are kept spotless clean inside and outside. The staff are friendly and work hard too keep everything in top shape. Really good service from the reception. Anything just ask! You can also park your car for free at the private parking spot outside Oreia. The apartments are close enough to be in the Main Street in 2 minuts but they are very quiet and peaceful. From the studios the nearest stone beach is just 2 minuts walk and to the further sandy beach 10 minutes. Set of 2 sunbeds and embrella costs from 5-7 Euro per day. All in all great value! We will keep coming back :)

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MBJ1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We were greeted at reception by a host who offered us lots of advice on places to eat, the way to the beach and also let us check in an hour early. The living area was spacious with a basic kitchen. The bathroom was a bit dated but functioned perfectly fine. Bedroom was nice and modern with a comfortable bed. Balcony was great.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lucy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Beautiful place to stay. So friendly, helpful and informative. Quiet location, very close to the pebbly beach and the restaurants.
Very clean, spacious room. Comfortable beds.
Look forward to visiting again very soon.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HenriP284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Modern well equipped apartment with ample parking facilities, just off the beach and central to the rest of the town. Staff were exceedingly helpful and always on hand to offer advice on nearby walks and where to visit.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IsaacC1226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

My Family spend a couple nights in OREIA apartments. I believe it was a quiet fine choice for us. The positive facts are:
a) New built rooms with all the necessary equipment for an apartment.
b) Quiet apartments, suitable for relaxing when necessary.
c) The young man in the reception & the staff (cleaning ladies) where positive and helpful.
d) Reasonable prices.
e) I believe the position of the apartments is favorable.
f) There was parking space available for OREIA guests.
g) There was perfect wi-fi signal on the premises.

Negative facts:
a) There is no swimming pool available.
b) There is no restaurant or bar facilities available.

We will definitely visit OREIA again. I recommend to anyone couple or family to visit OREIA.

Room tip: I believe all rooms look quiet good and have the same value.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank manosep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews